We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleasand”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites - Jacksonville
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
Forsyth, IL
1
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Friendly staff except for the lady at the desk on Sunday morning (October 6) The lady on Fri. (Oct. 4) was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (275)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 221 of 276 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for about 3 weeks. Very comfortable stay. The rooms are very spacious and the king beds are awesome. So many pillow! Flat screen TV with lots of channels. The breakfast is very good. Very friendly staff.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
Thank Dustin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I would like to thank the staff for making our stay a pleasant one. The rooms were very nice and quiet. The room had all the ammenities of a higher rated motel. Most of the time we travel, we usually stay just one night at each place and this motel was one of the best that fitted our needs. The breakfast was very good. For the price and the hospitality, this place is worth a return visit anytime. Thank you Baymont of Jacksonville Lonnie

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Gerald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Hotel was clean and staff was amazing. After 10 hours of driving they made the stay very fun and gave us the good direction. Also the room was very good and spacious for us. Their HDTV was really good for long trip to have as we are used to that in our house. Nice breakfast to start morning with.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel was clean, quiet, and very nice. The staff was warm and friendly, and very helpful. I asked for a room on the top floor, and got a quiet room away from the elevator, as requested.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Wayne R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jacksonville hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
Hampton Inn Jacksonville
#1 of 8 in Jacksonville
274 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
Best Western Jacksonville Inn
#3 of 8 in Jacksonville
130 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 8 in Jacksonville
62 reviews
2.2 mi away
Knights Inn Jacksonville
Knights Inn Jacksonville
#7 of 8 in Jacksonville
14 reviews
3.0 mi away
Star Lite Motel
Star Lite Motel
#6 of 8 in Jacksonville
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites - Jacksonville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites - Jacksonville

Address: 1914 Southbrooke Rd, Jacksonville, IL 62650-7300
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Jacksonville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Jacksonville
Price Range: $70 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Baymont Inn & Suites - Jacksonville 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Start your morning with a free deluxe breakfast on our outdoor patio. Catch up on current events using our free Wi-Fi Internet access, or grab a copy of USA Today instead. Break a sweat in our hotel gym and keep your clothes fresh using our laundry area. Our non-smoking hotel in Jacksonville, IL, offers rooms with microwaves, mini-refrigerators and 39-inch HD TVs and suites and handicapped-accessible. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites - Jacksonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing