We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Hoffman Estates
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Was completely satisfied with my stay. My Wife is confined to a Nursing Home - Rehab Facility in the area and I have been trying the Hotels in the area for when I need to stay over night. This Hotel is far above the others in that area for the Rate. I have already scheduled another stay at this Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lyman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2013

Lyman,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to complete a review on our hotel and your stay with us. Thank you for the kind words regarding out hotel and we're delighted that your coming back again to visit us while here visiting your family.

Have a great day and see you again soon!

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (768)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

675 - 681 of 768 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2013

The Hilton Garden in has some nice amenities... although two times in the morning the coffee urns were empty, but it works. It's a good value for the money. Internet is included and hassle free. Easy to connect.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Thank you for completing a review on your stay with us. thank you for the kind words regarding our amenities and hassle free internet. I do apologize for the delay in replenishing the coffee in the lobby. Come back and see us again soon!

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Great stay at this facility. Week business trip to GE. The hotel
Shuttle service was fantastic. Took us to the local restraunts. Breakfast was excellent. Great customer service from front desk to wait staff and drivers. Rooms great.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Realldeal5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank for the Trip Advisor review!! The employees take great pride in the hotel and guests. I am very happy to see such nice comments about them. Thank you again for staying with us and we will see you again in the future!

Have a great week!

Kind Regards,

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

The hotel lobby looked super nice and the rooms were really great! The breakfast was amazing and I will be back again for sure! The staff was really nice and always said something to us in passing. Two thumbs up!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kristin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for the Trip Advisor review!! The employees take great pride in the hotel and guests and by your "Awesome!" comments, we nailed it!

I am very happy to see such nice comments about them.

Thank you again for staying with us and we will see you again in the future!

Have a great week!

Kind Regards,

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

We attended a wedding nearby and used this hotel as part of our getaway date night. I was impressed. The duvets in the room look like something I would buy for home ... soft and homey. The pics hanging in the room were updated ... just nice. There is now Keurig coffee pots - rather than the horrible little 4 cup'ers. Staff and set-up seemed all in place to make sure that we had nicest stay. There was a great travelers coffee bar set up and maintained, quick breakfast foods and also oppty to order omelets from kitchen. Food was great. More importantly, the place is very, very clean. Would totally recommend.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 363EmilyFriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Thanks for your kind words regarding our beautiful hotel. We strive to be the best and by your words were right on track. We are thrilled with our renovation and agree our hotel is beautiful!

Come back and see us again Soon!

Thanks,

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Great Service!!! Everything/Everyone was great!! This was my second visit to this hotel and it will not be my last. The staff was awesome from the minute we walked in, very accommodating and we were a large group. The rooms are very nice and clean. We also ate in restaurant in the morning and the food was great!! I will make this my place to say when visiting my brother.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Irma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel.

We strive to provide the best service in town and by your reviews, were right on track! We went a complete remodel in 2012 and are amazed by our results and our by your feedback you agree! Also thanks for the feedback regarding breakfast, have to start the day off right with a great breakfast!!

Come back and see us soon when your visiting your brother again!!

Thanks,

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

I stopped here with my wife on a trip across the country in March 2013. Just a quick overnight rest... we found the hotel to be very hospitable. The staff were quite friendly and the building was modern and well maintained, with a reasonable rate. My only complaint would be the gym/pool. The gym was pitiful, with 2 treadmills, 1 elliptical and a cabled weight machine. I would have liked there to be a universal or some free weights.

Would I stay here again? Definitely. Great representation of the Hilton brand.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clint D, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We strive to provide the best service in town and by your reviews, were right on track! My apologies that you didn't enjoy our fitness center. It is a bit small, but all new machines that work great as well as some medicine balls.

Come back and see us again when your in the Chicagoland area!

Thanks,

Clint DeLee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hoffman Estates
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Hoffman Estates
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hoffman Estates
0.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Chicago Hoffman Estates
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Chicago Marriott Northwest
Chicago Marriott Northwest
#4 of 9 in Hoffman Estates
275 reviews
3.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Schaumburg
Radisson Hotel Schaumburg
#3 of 29 in Schaumburg
302 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Schaumburg
Hilton Garden Inn Schaumburg
#2 of 29 in Schaumburg
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates

Address: 2425 Barrington Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60192-2065
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Hoffman Estates
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#2 Business Hotel in Hoffman Estates
#4 Family Hotel in Hoffman Estates
Price Range: $85 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates 3*
Number of rooms: 184
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Hoffman Estates Hotel Hoffman Estates
Hilton Hoffman Estates
Hoffman Estates Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing