We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Private Party”

Baldinelli Pizza at Hinsdale
Ranked #15 of 51 Restaurants in Hinsdale
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: From our family to yours, we promise to make a full commitment in serving you a pizza you cannot resist. Sincerely, The Distasio Family
Reviewed January 13, 2016 via mobile

Had a great experience at Baldinelli's for a family gathering. Great pizza, delicious salads, attentive service. Main entrance on Washington but private entrance and parking around back. Good find for great casual dining.

Date of visit: December 2015
1  Thank sueg353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (22)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 22 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2015

I'm harder to please when it comes to pizza as I only like sausage pizza. But they put together a great combination of dough and cheese together with a willingness to actually have spices in their pizza sauce and sausage meat.

We had carry out order and there were plenty others happening that night. There is seating to dine in but regrettably some are the high stool type that seems the rage these days. The middle and high school kids seem naturals on these seats but smaller children and adults seem to look awkward to me at such tables.

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travelling_LGS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Pizza by the slice for lunch is excellent. They have a friendly staff as well, and the new location is bright and cheery. This is a regular lunch stop in Hinsdale.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank francoisc586
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2015

We have only carried out, mostly pizza and Italian beef sandwiches. Always fresh hot and delicious. Easy pick up.

Date of visit: June 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travelitalia2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2015

Easy spot to get in and out, Very Clean, Service very friendly, and food very good.
We liked the large menu as it has something for everyone! Pizza was very good, as well as the Beef and Sausage. Will put it up against Taylor Street anytime!

See you soon!
CF

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank chris f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baldinelli Pizza at Hinsdale also viewed

 

Been to Baldinelli Pizza at Hinsdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing