We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good place.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Culver's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Culver's
Ranked #31 of 143 Restaurants in Gurnee
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good place.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Everything was OK". The place is well cared of and I don't have any more words to describe this establishment.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mila61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    9
    2
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Round Lake, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Butterburger!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

food was fresh and good. Service was good, but I had the manager helping me. Restaurant was clean. Nothing better than a Butterburger!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank jtown8378
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elgin, Illinois, Usa
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Out shopping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

The entire family loves the food. I go more often when the walleye meals are available. We love the Butter Burgers, the fries, cheese curds, and the constantly changing flavors of custard.
Because of the convenient locations, Culver's is often a popular stop for lunch when we are out weekend shopping.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank SteveGuy2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great place to eat and very near the resort area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

I like the fast service it was fast service I visit on mothers day but I didnt get offer a free sunday like the culver's that was on HWY 145

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Connie569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago
Level Contributor
166 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Typical Culvers- good service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2014

We had a large group and our food was ready quickly. Restaurant was well maintained. The food was standard for Culvers. We would return.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hidk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Culver's also viewed

Gurnee, Lake County
 
Gurnee, Lake County
 
Gurnee, Lake County
Gurnee, Lake County
 

Been to Culver's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing