We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“so so food”

KeyLime Cove Resort and Water Park
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Phoenix, Arizona
Level Contributor
125 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“so so food”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2012

The restaurant can be very noisey and quality of food is fair. We had to leave the facility to get a good meal.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    17
    11
    8
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Eupora, Mississippi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2012

I had no dislike I enjoy everything only wish I could have stayed longer. Everybody was really nice have no complants

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sundra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Effingham, Illinois
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Anchovey's Pizza.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2012

Very poorly managed. Ran out of cheese every night during our 3 night stay July 3rd thru 6th. EVEN on the Thursday night when they were supposed to be open late and have a $10 any large pizza special. Managment may want to look into this it may be happening on purpose so staff can leave. I am in the food service industry...cheese..seriously? Either send someone to get more chesse or if you shredd your own have someone shredd more..yes they will have to clean the machine..big deal. If they have to do that a time or two then the AM staff will be pressured to prep more in the morning. Very dissappointed with this place.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank smashingmachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Tasty food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2012

We had tasty food from the "Crazy Toucan" and we had yummy ice cream from "Island Temptations"

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rose O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurnee, Illinois
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“typical tourist”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2012

typical tourist spa ; they all seem to be pretty much the same.

Helpful?
Thank marguerite s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed KeyLime Cove Resort and Water Park also viewed

Gurnee, Lake County
Gurnee, Lake County
 
Gurnee, Lake County
Gurnee, Lake County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing