We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing frozen yogurt coffee”

Petit Cafe Frozen Yogurt
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $6
Description: Open from April to end of october. We're a take away.our specialty is our homemade frozen yogurt:it is gluten free,light,delicious.we've selected an artisanal catalan yogurt as well as an organic spanish milk.In our petit cafè you will find the best coffee to go in port de soller (espresso,cappuccino,cafe latte...).We also use organic almond milk for our vegan customers.various smoothies & milkshakes.
Restaurant details
Description: Open from April to end of october. We're a take away.our specialty is our homemade frozen yogurt:it is gluten free,light,delicious.we've selected an artisanal catalan yogurt as well as an organic spanish milk.In our petit cafè you will find the best coffee to go in port de soller (espresso,cappuccino,cafe latte...).We also use organic almond milk for our vegan customers.various smoothies & milkshakes.
Reviewed June 5, 2019 via mobile

Our visit to Petit Cafe to try the frozen yogurt with fresh coffee was everything we were hoping for after reading the Trip Advisor reviews. We’ll definitely be daily visitors ☕️

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank fional602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 120 reviews

Reviewed May 27, 2019

During my holiday, I was looking for something special, that I don´t eat very often. I was recommended to try frozen yoghurt and it was so yummy. I really want to make something like this at home. Also toppings matched with the taste of yoghurt. I was very nicely surprised.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Amatoluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Really nice little place by the promenade. Great foyo yummy toppings. Good cappuccino too. You can see the tram rattling by while you eat in the sun

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank hesspoint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Not a big fan of yogurt but the ice creams here are just amazing. Delicious and we came back twice cause it was so nice.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank marrup3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019 via mobile

The yogurt tasted brilliant, and the toppings went extremely well with it. I would recommend this is a good alternative to ice cream on the beach!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank CambsCountryGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Petit Cafe Frozen Yogurt also viewed

 
Port de Soller, Soller
Port de Soller, Soller
 
Port de Soller, Soller
Port de Soller, Soller
 

Been to Petit Cafe Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing