We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
SOLARIUM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SOLARIUM
SLEEPINGROOM 1 SLEEPINGROOM 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
SOLARIUM
SLEEPINGROOM 1
SLEEPINGROOM 1
SLEEPINGROOM 2
SLEEPINGROOM 2
SLEEPINGROOM 3
SLEEPINGROOM 3
SLEEPINGROOM 4
SLEEPINGROOM 4
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LIVINGROOM
LIVINGROOM
KITCHEN
KITCHEN
SWIMMINGPOOL
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Port de Soller, Soller, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BrownieNo...
Nottingham, UK
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Clean, spacious, comfortable. Close to the beach and restaurants. Lovely place to come back to after a day out.. Plus all the beauty of Port Soller.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ellie L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great holiday and lovely location”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We have just returned from a great holiday. The apartment is in a perfect location. Balcony had views across the hills to the sea and harbour entrance. It's a few minutes walk to the harbour, beach and all the restaurants.
The apartment was spacious and clean. The pool was a great size and plenty of room for relaxing on the sun loungers - most days it was just us or one other family.

Also have beautiful sunsets on this side of the island

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MariaS111...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“We was very happy to stay here!”
Reviewed November 7, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Big apartments, three toilets, two balconies, large yard with pool and barbecue, fire place.
About 100 metres to the shops, restaurant and beach.

We began the day from swimming in the sea. Nearby there is a running track along the sea.
In evening we visited to Soller for dinner by the local very nice tram.
From the airport we drove about 40 minuites through the tunnel (enter 5 euro).

No problem with the parking.
Receiving very guickly answer from the owner. He is make the quantity of beds how we asked (we need all single beds). Thank you!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fusspot10...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
98 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great appartment in great location”
Reviewed September 17, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We were very pleased with the appartment. It was large, very clean, quiet, and had everything we needed. The pool was excellent. The location was superb, about 2 mins walk from beaches bars and restaurants. The owner was very helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PennyLeed...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“great apartment, big clean and quiet”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family (mother in law, husband children and I) stayed for a week in this 4th floor large spacious apartment and I'm so glad we did. It was very clean and spacious with modern bathrooms and comfortable beds. The decor is a little old fashioned, but very comfortable andi in good order. I got a good nights sleep, the curtains area all blackout type, but my mother in law is a light sleeper and was woken by dogs in the neighborhood. We used the induction hob, dishwasher and washing machine easily. There are nearby shops on the seafront (a short 10 minute walk), but bear in mind Majorca's tap water isn't any good, so you'll have to carry bottled water back. I had a go in the pool, but in Early may it was too cold really.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margsw8
Preston, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A lovely apartment in a great position”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

There were seven of us including 2 children and lots of room for us. 2 ensuites and a bathroom, 3 tables for eating, large lounge and conservatory and balcony. Good views of mountains and seas. A short level walk to sea and playground. The tram runs past and the stop is very near. Port de Soller is beautiful with lots of restaurants and cafes.

I am glad we saw a review about the water not being drinkable as we would not have known. It should be pointed out. Bottled water was no trouble though. We did find the water turned off when we arrived by mistake and had to search for the tap. We only had 1 set of keys until the last day which was very inconvenient. Also there were only 4 forks. Perhaps needs checking before guests arrive. Pity it was just too cold for more than a quick dip in the pool but another month later and that would be great.

Overall though would highly recommend the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and position.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing