We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely position, great Paella and family friendly”

Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped here to dine as the restaurant looked inviting, with a great central location over looking the bay. We chose to have the paella which whilst at the higher end of the price scale compared to other restaurants advertised I would say was worth the money in terms of size and plentiful of fish and chicken. The staff were all friendly, really clean toilets and were most helpful offering to carry the children’s pushchair up and down the steps. Would def recommend.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank love2holiday2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisas d, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

¡Hola love2holiday2010!
Haber pedido nuestra paella, ¡fue un gran acierto! Nuestros productos son frescos y de la mejor calidad.

¡Nos alegramos de que su experiencia fuera inolvidable!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (216)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 216 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We have had two excellent meals here and wonderful friendly service from Pietro. A very relaxed place for a meal and a great place to watch the sun go down.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank 558MichaelL558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisas d, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

¡ Hola 558MichaelL558 !
Lo cierto es que uno de nuestros grandes atractivos (más allá de nuestra deliciosa carta) es nuestra posición frente al puerto, donde puedes ver el maravilloso atardecer.

Esperamos verte pronto !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow!! Stumbled upon this place around 10pm desperate for some fresh and tasty seafood and were not disappointed. Pietro our waiter made excellent recommendations, served us the most delicious sea bass caught in the local area just that day, and seemed to know exactly what we wanted before we knew it ourselves! Couldn’t have had better service and the food was just brilliant too, all for a very reasonable price. Highly recommend!!!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank joebarton88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisas d, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

¡Hola joebarton88!
En Brisas del Mar, nuestro marisco es fresco y local. ¡Qué alegría que le haya gustado tanto nuestro restaurante!


Un saludo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We began going last year when there were very few customers. We are delighted to see how busy and popular that this restaurant has rightly become. Great food, very good service and excellent value

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisas d, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

¡ Hola Brian C !
¡Muchas gracias por visitarnos desde nuestros incios! Gracias a clientes como ustedes, hemos tenido la suerte de poder crecer y mejorar día a día.

¡ Un saludo !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

Food is to die for, fine wine recommended with our dinner - could not fault this restaurant. Pieiro our waiter went above and beyond to make sure we had a lovely evening. Prawns tasted so fresh, pasta freshly made too and the fish was beautiful as well. Not to mention watching the sun go down over dinner to top of an amazing evening.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Chris_2986_04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisas d, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

¡Hola Chris_2986_04!

Pieiro es un excelente camarero que siempre procura ofrecer el mejor servicio. Nos alegramos de que su experiencia con nosotros fuera inolvidable.

¡ Esperamos verla pronto !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller also viewed

Port de Soller, Soller
 
Port de Soller, Soller
Port de Soller, Soller
 
Port de Soller, Soller
 

Been to Brisas del Mar Puerto de Soller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing