We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unfriendly”
Review of Taco Bell

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Taco Bell
Ranked #42 of 91 Restaurants in Frankfort
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 20160 LaGrange Rd. in Frankfort. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Restaurant details
Description: Find your nearby Taco Bell at 20160 LaGrange Rd. in Frankfort. We're serving all your favorite menu items, from classic burritos and tacos, to new favorites like the $5 Double Stacked Tacos Box, Crunchwrap Supreme, Fiesta Taco Salad, and Chalupa Supreme. So come inside, or visit our drive-thru. You can also order online and skip our line inside.
Reviewed November 13, 2016 via mobile

This is the first time I'm going to the drive-thru at this Taco Bell and boy was it an unfriendly experience. I tried to be friendly and the person at the other end of the microphone really wanted nothing to do with it. No nice greeting known as conversations even when I tried to.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank L9829FUJustMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed September 25, 2016

We go to this restaurant about once a month. Service is good, orders arrive in a timely manner and the food is good for the price. I would recommend it to anyone for a decent quick cheap meal.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Webbingonthenet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2016 via mobile

It's Taco Bell. After a night of drinks, we needed foid. This was the only place open. Got a mix of hard and soft shell tacos. It hit the spot

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank PETERZINYOU17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Love their tacos! Almost anything Mexican they make if very good. We have ordered the soft shell and hard shell and both are tasty. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Jeanette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2016 via mobile

We were greeted quickly this time at the register after we walked in. The person who does the dining register also does the drive-up register and sometimes it takes awhile for them to come over to us and take her order. Not this time though. We ordered quickly and the transaction was taken care of while they sleep. The food came up kind of quickly. It wasn't busy at all so I thought it might be faster but it didn't take a long time either though. The food was really hot and fresh too. The items were really stuff this time too and it was delicious.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank L9829FUJustMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Taco Bell? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing