We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique Hotel Kentrikon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sofokles Hotel(Agios Ioannis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Manthos Blue Hotel(Agios Ioannis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Vrionis Hotel(Thessaly)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amanita(Tsagkarada)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maistra(Tsagkarada)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Amaltheia(Tsagkarada)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marabou(Chorefto)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aeolos Hotel(Chorefto)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
84
26
6
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
26
6
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsat homeexcellent breakfastfamily membersother hotelsincredible daysexcellent professionalpersonal touchtop levelstairs to climbseaside villagepastrya wonderful vacationview from the balconylovely familyhome madefamily run hoteloverlooking the sea
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 127 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2011

Most beautiful hotel we stayed in Greece. Will certainly be back with friends. Very romantic suite with fireplace and sauna in the room. Excellent hosts, Dimitri and his family, Great value.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Carolyn064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2011

It doesn't need a lot of words...simply one of the best hotel and place i have visited..The staff is great, the leventis family is very friendly, careful and helpful..
Stay there! trust me!

I'll come back asap!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MiSsim0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010

Nice atmosphere, fully and recently renovated, ran by a friendly and eager to serve your requests, family.
The surrounding area is not very nice, especially at winter, but the indoor of the hotel makes you want to stay and relax all day long by the fireplace.
A bit over-priced, but the junior suite certainly worth its money.
The normal rooms were nothing of interest.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank touristas97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2010

The vacation in Agios Ioanis is to enjoy the view, the beaches, the color of the water and enjoy your hotel. this hotel in the internet looks different. the location is the best, the hotel is covered with trees and plants, no extreme view but the people behind the hotel are very very nice and polite.The hotel is located on the side of the mountain and there are lots of stairs. this is not described in the internet so you must know before reservation this matter. Like i said the owners wanted to help us and they did. we changed rooms because of the stairs and we got instead a nice room, like our home and we had everything we wanted. breakfast is rich the bread is amazing and we got aa excellent service from the ladies of the family. really good vacation--there is a new road to reach Agios Ioanis, ask before start driving.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank veraleon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

We visited this hotel at the end of a walking hol;iday across the Pelion peninsula with ON FOOt - who took the luggage ! We arrived hot and sticky,were upgraded on arrival and treated really well thereafter. The breakfast staff - Violet especially - made our stay a delight. The food was good too ! The room was a little eccentric - some things didn't quite work as they should - shower door didn't quite close - some sockets were dead, light bulbs gone but nothing important and the staff were speedy to fix what could be fixed. The hotel is within easy walk of three good beaches - one just across the road. A transfer to Volos airport can be arrnaged - we wished we had known !

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank amy000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews