We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A last minute recharge of our Batteries!!!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of 65 Waterside Park

View of sea from balcony off master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of sea from balcony off master bedroom
View of the sea from decking Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
View of sea from balcony off master bedroom
View of the sea from decking
Living room
View from Master bedroom
No 65 Waterside Park
Kingsize bed
Modern Kitchen
Downstairs single bedroom
View of the sea from master bedroom
Living area
View of the sea from balcony off master bedroom
View from Living room
Living room
Downstairs en suite
Twin bedroom
master bedroom
Fishing boats
Overlooking the sea at Waterside Park
Sandy beach at nearby Gorleston
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patchelmo
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A last minute recharge of our Batteries!!!”
Reviewed September 21, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

My business life includes holiday rentals. A busy season a recharge of batteries was required. Booked easily at 10am left for Corton at 2pm arrived at 3.45!! Easy to find and provided everything we needed. Comfortable, clean and convenient for walkies for Alfie dog. Hotel facilities available pool etc. Which on this visit we didn't use...only 2 wonderful sunrises - highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2019
Super review, hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dannyfion...
1 review
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed September 20, 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Had a lovely stay at 65, we’ve stayed on this site before and absolutely love the location and the site facilities, the bar/restaurant is well run and staff are always friendly and the pool is less than 30m from the chalet and is always lovely and warm even in cooler days. And sea views from the balcony to top it off! We have to say that the layout and decor at no.65 is the best we have stayed in on this site yet, well planned and plenty of space for the whole family. Will be returning next year!

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2019
Thanks for your kind review and glad you had a good stay, hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 26, 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2019
Glad you enjoyed your stay, look forward to your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vacation1...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Villa”
Reviewed January 23, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

This was our second stay here and we had another lovely time at your villa.
Thank You Graham for having us again and see you soon. Cheers

Date of stay: December 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2019
Nice to see you again, hopefully you will return again next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZIGGYLeic...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“New Year Stay”
Reviewed January 4, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

From arriving to leaving we had an amazing stay. Lovely home from home feel. Highly recommend and will def be booking again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2019
Thank you for a lovely review, look forward to you returning
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mark b
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Another lovely visit”
Reviewed October 30, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Our third visit and was just as enjoyable. A well furnished comfortable warm cosy place to stay. Lots to do in area. Weather was great, sunshine everyday. Looking forward to our next visit. Thanks again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 24, 2019
Look forward to your next visit, thank you for your kind reveiw
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry J
1 review
“nice location”
Reviewed September 17, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

i had nice stay at 65 waterside park nice location and clean nice club house and indoor pool and would stay here again

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2018
Many thanks for your review, hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing