We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect relaxing break.”
other travelers have booked this property
seating for 5, there is an extra chair in the lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
seating for 5, there is an extra chair in the lounge area
The Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
seating for 5, there is an extra chair in the lounge area
The Bathroom
twin room.
the fountain which is right outside the villa, this is illuminated at night. very beautiful.
outside play area for the  children
seating area outside pool
even the young ones love a game of pool (in waterside bar and grill)
pool table
indoor pool with opening sides for the warmer weather
come rain or shine, the waters divine
villa 109...a great position on the park
one of our lovely thankyou cards
welcome to all my guests
the villa is stocked with all you may need
complimentry beverages
good quality light fittings
king size bed in main bedroom, with door to balcony and seating area
lovely bedding. all beds needed are made up for your arrival
large flatscreen in main bedroom
beautiful romantic light fitting in main bedroom
one of the two way sea views from balcony in main bedroom
directions on outside decking with luxury seating area with table
large flat screen in lounge with a DVD player. a selection of DVDS are available for your use in the
afternoon tea at villa one O nine
a selection of DVDS are available for your viewing in villa one O nine
a clean start to your day :)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corton, Lowestoft, Suffolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Neil B
Chesterfield
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect relaxing break.”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a lovely break away in this villa. Set in a lovely peaceful and tranquil area but within easy reach of The Broads, Yarmouth, Lowestoft and everything you need for a great break away.

The owners went to great lengths to ensure we were made to feel welcome and relaxed for our stay.

Highly recommended for couples and families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2017
So happy you had such a relaxing break. I love to see my guests happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mervynf66...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic villa!”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our stay at the villa was wonderful! The villa is a great size (3 of us stayed and there was lots of room), it is very clean and very well decorated, in a great location. Lovely personal touches from Tracy, who was very friendly and helpful throughout. A great family holiday and we will be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
I am so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay at the villa this always makes me so happy when my guests are happy. Thank you so much for the lovely review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bri8101
Stockport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A lovely and peaceful home from home”
Reviewed August 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from our summer break in this lovely villa and would like to thank the owners, Tracy and David, for going over and above what you would usually expect from a holiday rental.

On our arrival, the villa was beautifully presented, and the welcome pack and little treats were well received by us all.

The villa itself is really clean and comfortable. Comfy sofa's in the lounge, a proper sized tv, and lots of nice little decorative touches throughout giving it a really nice feel to the place.

The kitchen is superbly equipped. The washing machine was a massive bonus as it meant we could pack light. The slow cooker was also a real bonus as we could load it up, go out for the day, and come back to a perfectly cooked dinner. The pots and pans were also really good quality and not the usual holiday camp rubbish that everything sticks to.

The master bedroom is really comfortable, as is the big bed, and the 2nd tv is another great extra this villa has. The upstairs balcony is also really nice to sit out on.

The other 2 bedrooms are also well equipped and nice and comfortable.

Outside, the decked patio is a great space to sit out and relax.

The holiday park itself is extremely well kept, very clean and tidy, and a nice quiet little place.

As a family, we have holidayed in Norfolk a number of times, but can honestly say, our stay in Villa one 0 Nine was by far, the most relaxing, comfortable break we have had and we were all sad to have to leave.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 11, 2016
Thank you for the lovely review. I am so happy you enjoyed yourselves and we're comfortable in the villa. Happy guests are our aim and I am so pleased we achieved this with you.
Tracy bessey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 20, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
Thank you I am happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rjakson
2 reviews
“Definitely recommend!”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely little home from home couldn't fault it! Ideal for families, very clean and tidy. The park is a 30 second walk away which my daughter was very pleased about!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am so happy you liked the villa and enjoyed your stay.
Tracy
Suffolk holiday lettings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galway, Ireland
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2016
Thank you for reviewing 109 waterside park I am so happy you liked the villa and views.
I did try to contact you on numerous occasions about linen so this was very unfortunate. Beds are fully made up on arrival on stays that stipulate the minimum nights with a supply of towels for the villa.excluding one night stays prior to mutual agreement.I am so glad you found the villa to you're liking.
Warmest regards
Tracy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jo C
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay Villa very clean and lovely pool on site”
Reviewed March 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just stayed one night but great value and the villa is nicely decorated and very comfortable. Very helpful and accommodating, easy to book, would definitely stay again and will recommend

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 29, 2016
Thank you for the review. I am so pleased you all enjoyed the villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing