We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Puerto Lindo
Post
Inbox
Search
Review Highlights
WILDCARD ADVENTURES- SOVEREIGN GRACE- THE BEST SAN BLAS ISLANDS SAIL 😁

Our sail on the Sovereign Grace from Panama to Colombia was amazing! We have nothing bad to say... read more

Reviewed November 2, 2019
MaddyBickley
Sailng Sovereign Grace; introducing "second breakfast"!

Thank you Wilson and thank you Sophie for making the boat trip from Colombia to Panama an amazing... read more

Reviewed July 27, 2019
B9510ADsandraj
,
Curacao
Read all 57 reviews
  
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveler rating
56
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
56
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews san blas food was amazing boat trip awesome trip island hopping captain wilson open sea lobster at home no idea great fun crew members or vice versa experienced captain the entire trip chef manuel pasta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 57 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2019

If you travel from Panama to Colombia or vice versa then you really should book a sailing trip with Wild Card. To me it was a great way to travel, to spend some days on the paradise like San Blas islands, to snorkle, play volleyball and simply relax and party. Wild Card as a ship was clean and safe, the crew welcoming and easygoing. And 4 surprisingly delicious meals a day were just the last extra that I didn't expect. The ship can accomodate 20 but we were just 13 and that went very well. I was afraid we wouldn't get enough food or water but on the contrary, there was plenty. Bring some extra us dollars for beers or coconuts on the islands, there are bars on some of them. And don't forget to take your trash with you when leaving an island.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Skrzetuski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

What an excellent experience it was going on the Sovereign Grace travelling from Panama to Columbia. I would highly recommend this boat for any mid 20s travellers wanting to have a AWESOME while experiencing the the San Blas islands. The 6 days consists of visiting different islands, swimming on inflatables, bonfires, coco loccos and lots of partying!!

The were sensational and really are passionate about what they do.

Shout out to the Captain Wilson thank you for being so accomodating and answering a good 3 hours worth of questions on our sail to Columbia.

Shout out to Sophie for the food as each day it was AMAZING and really was better than we expected.

Only advice I would give is dont forget your sea sickness tablets and make sure you bring enough drinks as you manage to make your way through them pretty quickly!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Lennydb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

We had an unforgettable trip sailing from Colombia to Panama aboard Wildcard. The scenes were unreal, and are hard to beat! Top notch crew Charli, Ori, Manuel and Sam who were awesome and knew their stuff. Would 10/10 recommend doing this trip, definitely a highlight.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Overall the trip was a great experience, the islands were beautiful; beaches, snorkelling in crystal clear water, volleyball. The food was fantastic as well. The boat would have been better suited to a few less guests than the 19 that we had, but the crew did a good job keeping it clean and safe.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Bailey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

Amazing experience on the Sovereign Grace... from the delicious food to the snorkeling and island hopping the whole trip was awesome.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews