We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Chicago O'Hare Airport
Nearby Hotels
$113
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Elk Grove Village(Elk Grove Village)
$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Chicago - Elk Grove(Elk Grove Village)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$85
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (961)
Filter reviews
961 results
Traveler rating
267
334
221
68
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
334
221
68
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanshuttle serviceburger kingpark and flyfree shuttlebudget hotelan early morning flightstay overnightreturn tripexercise roompool and hot tubwake up callfree breakfastblue linenice stayo'hare airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
680 - 685 of 961 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2013

You get what you pay for. The breakfast bar is nothing to write home about, but the room was clean and comfortable. We stayed there and parked our car during a two week vacation overseas. It was cheaper than parking at the airport.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pilot7070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane O, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Pilot7070,

Thank you for the feedback regarding ware on our hotel. We are happy our amenities worked well for you. We hope to see you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stayed here before an early flight out of O'Hare and left our car as part of the park and fly package. The room was clean. The bed not super comfortable but acceptable. The shuttle was ready when we needed it at 6:00 a.m. The only snag was that when we went to get on the shuttle upon returning to O'Hare the driver wanted me to produce a voucher for the ride back. I didn't have any voucher, just the slip with the hotel number to call for a ride back. But the driver let us on. I suppose I could have produced my hotel receipt if he had insisted.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane O, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2013

Dear Jennifer, thank you for review. I apologize for misunderstanding between you and our driver. I do hope that this one bad experience won't prevent you from coming back to a hotel you have enjoyed in the past, and you will be happy with the renovations we are making.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Couldn't ask for anything better the room was clean the staff was very courtious and freindly but I did lose a wallet with a bunch of card's for like jewel domanik pet smart awards cards

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Dwaine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jane O, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Dwaine; Thank you for your loyalty and the 5-star review! We are proud of our team we could make your stay comfortable and pleasant. We look forward to accommodating you next time you are in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane O, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane O, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Chicago O'Hare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews