We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Okay for a Night” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Days Inn El Paso

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Days Inn El Paso
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in El Paso
Level Contributor
27 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Okay for a Night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 15, 2013 via mobile

We needed a place to stay for a night as we drove through Illinois. Cleanliness of the room was adequate, the bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was the bare minimum--no hot food or fresh fruit. All in all, okay for the price.

Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Martie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    26
    37
    34
    9
    4
See reviews for
44
26
11
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Davenport, Florida
Level Contributor
111 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

Yes, we have been here before and we will stay here again. It is convenient on our trip, the beds are comfortable, the breakfast is more than adequate, the staff is friendly. And, the price is really right. You should find it the same for you.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nbuch4242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

This is a very basic hotel, but truly, I have never seen chrome, counter tops and mirrors shine like these. The beds were very comfortable, the room smelled fresh and it was very quiet.

The breakfast was average--but enough.

Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Marnie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poplar Bluff
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 10, 2013

Very nice place to stay for one night. The staff wad very freindly and were
Informative about the area.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Paso
22.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Washington
17.6 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Bloomington
17.3 mi away
Ramada Limited Bloomington
Ramada Limited Bloomington
#15 of 22 in Bloomington
3.5 of 5 bubbles 276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Pontiac Inn
15.9 mi away
Hyatt Place Bloomington - Normal
14.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Normal Bloomington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn El Paso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn El Paso

Property: Days Inn El Paso
Address: 630 W Main St, El Paso, IL 61738-1484
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > El Paso
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in El Paso
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn El Paso 2*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn El Paso reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Paso Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing