We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT !!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Peoria East
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in East Peoria
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 7, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank mike0753
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eposuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Peoria East, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (339)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

247 - 253 of 339 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joan S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eposuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Peoria East, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Theresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eposuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Peoria East, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eposuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Peoria East, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

I was conflicted after reading some reviews, but made a reservation any way. I was glad I did! the location was very easy to find from the highway. the check in process went smoothly. the room was very nice. the one queen bed had three pillows so I requested another and got a brand new one. my husband loved the fact that the base of the lamp on the desk as well as the nightstand had electrical outlets. it made it quite convenient to use the laptop and a breathing machine. the night clerk even suggested where to order a late night pizza from. i'd stay here again!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane Ellen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eposuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Peoria East, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments
I am very glad that we not only meet but exceeded your expectations and hope to see you again soon .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Clean rooms friendly staff good value. Continental breakfast was surprisingly good. No complaints. Will be back!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Aaron W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
eposuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Peoria East, responded to this reviewResponded July 2, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments
I am very glad that we could provide the value and the cleanliness you expected

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eposuper8, General Manager at Super 8 Peoria East, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near East Peoria
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Peoria-East At The River Boat Crossing
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Peoria East
5.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - East Peoria
1.0 mi away
Par-A-Dice Hotel And Casino
Par-A-Dice Hotel And Casino
#9 of 10 in East Peoria
150 reviews
5.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Peoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Peoria East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Peoria East

Address: 725 Taylor St, East Peoria, IL 61611-2644
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > East Peoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in East Peoria
#6 Business Hotel in East Peoria
Price Range: $53 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Peoria East 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Peoria East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Peoria/East Hotel East Peoria
Super Eight Peoria
Peoria Super Eight
Peoria Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing