We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #46 of 105 Restaurants in East Peoria
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Morton
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We go here about one time per week and really enjoy the employees and the food is good. We enjoy the atmosphere in the bar and plating trivia. If you haven't been here you are missing out.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LAS10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    15
    1
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Best Service at a BWW i've evern had”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

Shana is the best BWW waitress in all of the BWW chain. As a traveling consultant I've come to realize that there are some things that you can expect from any BWW, and bad service is one of them. This one is the exception. I was pleasantly surprised.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank ATrainVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
world traveler
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great wings,clean place”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

You usually cant go wrong with this chain, this location lives up to the standard and goes beyond.
The staff was great, food hot, not to crowded for a sunday afternoon and hit the spot. Will return if ever back in your neck of the woods.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank scott b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
167 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Been to one, you've been to them all”
Reviewed January 5, 2013

There's not a lot to say about Buffalo Wild Wings. It's a chain sports bar with tons of tv's, a big selection of beer on draft and bottled, and wings.

I really like the wings at BWW. I prefer them over the wings at Hooters which are breaded. There are around 17 or so different sauces to choose from. I always get the medium and spicy garlic. They also have a good selection of other items if wings aren't your thing. Burgers wraps salad and appetizers.

There is nothing to make this BWW stand out from the other four I have been to across the country. If you want to watch a game in a relaxed atmosphere or just want some wings then this is the place for you.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lizzzg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

East Peoria, IL
East Peoria, IL
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing