We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rebecca ”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Krekel's Dairy Maid
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Decatur
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 14, 2018 via mobile

Best hamburger and chocolate shake since I used to eat here in Junior High. Let me tell you that was a very long time ago too. Never changes. Eat here as often as I can when visiting Decatur❤️❤️❤️

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Harden-Adventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 15 reviews

Reviewed September 27, 2016

Stopped by with friends and had a GREAT burger and ice cream. We ate our food at a picnic table in a covered area. Good place for families and young people.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GrandmaHoney2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2016

I like the new building, plenty of parking and the service was good too. This place comes with a good reputation based off of the other restaurants in town and it lives up to it.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank paulsB6989NM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2016

Great custard.thats all I get here.good choice of topings and several locations to choose from.I highly recommend it.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeffmY8705JY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

If you happen open this place. Stop and try their Lemon ice cream or shakes. Their hamburgers are wonderful. Family own hamburger stands for many years. Great place to bring the family.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank mawspt1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Krekel's Dairy Maid also viewed

 

Been to Krekel's Dairy Maid? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing