We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$88
$76
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Decatur)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Intown Motel(Decatur)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
$94
$88
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveler rating
60
79
82
61
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
79
82
61
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbiscuits gravynew carpetgreat ratewould stay againhard boiled eggshot foodcontinental breakfaststaff was friendlyfitness centerbagelsdecatur arearaisinsinterstatecontainerpressure
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 338 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

This was my first stay at Baymont. I have family in the area and had stopped using another hotel because it was dirty. This was cleaner, although the bathroom floor could have been cleaner. But the whole building reeks of cigarette smoke. Although I had a "non-smoking" room, everything smelled like smoke including the hallways and breakfast area. Since there was an opening around the room door that I could stick my finger in, smoke from other rooms and hall could easily seep in. I had to wash everything in my suitcase and air out the bag. I also didn't eat breakfast there as the choices were minimal and not appetizing at all. First and last stay here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rsquaredA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

An absolutely perfect stay. My buttons are comfortable bed, hot and good pressure in the shower, nice AC and clean. 100% here. Would absolutely stay here again. Nice easy walking distance to amenities. It was a little tricky to access s bound on 287, but ok.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank crooner7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017

Average, low cost overnight stay. Room was pretty clean, wall mounted A.C. had a fan noise problem, but overall do-able. Much better than some other low price national stays.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews