We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a bad hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Danville Days Hotel & Conference Center
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Danville
Reviewed April 9, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank spell1313
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (207)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

155 - 161 of 207 reviews

Reviewed April 1, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Erica C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

If you are passing through or stopping for a family visit, the Days Inn is convenient and nicely situated for a stay over. The staff are pleasant and the continental breakfast generous.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Susann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jvnuss
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I stayed here one night for a high school reunion. The room was a bit shabby but clean. Air conditioning worked great. The check in was fast and efficient. And I got a call later that night asking if I needed anything. The water pressure in the shower was excellent. I didn't eat breakfast there so I can't comment on that. All in all, it was an adequate, clean and pleasant place to stay. Also, there is an attached bar that had entertainment.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alexmom1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Danville hotels
5.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Danville
5.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Danville
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Danville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Best Western Regency Inn
Best Western Regency Inn
#5 of 11 in Danville
26 reviews
5.0 mi away
Super 8 Danville
Super 8 Danville
#8 of 11 in Danville
210 reviews
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Danville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Danville Days Hotel & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Danville Days Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 77 North Gilbert Street, Danville, IL 61832-8501
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Danville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 11 Hotels in Danville
Price Range: $64 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Danville Days Hotel & Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Danville Days Inn Hotel and Conference Center. Located off Highways 1 and 136, our hotel near Lake Vermillion offers unbeatable comfort and convenience. Enjoy the convenience of our onsite restaurant, After Hours Bar & Grill. Start each morning with a free Daybreak breakfast and use free WiFi. Take advantage of conveniences like 24-hour front desk, laundry facilities, and valet services. Wrap-up your work at our business center then enjoy our onsite bar and restaurant. Cool off with a swim in our seasonal outdoor pool or work out in our onsite fitness center. We offer a game room with a pool table, dart board, and a jukebox. Jacuzzi suites are available. We are within walking distance of many popular attractions, including David S. Palmer Arena, where you can skate or catch a hockey or curling match. Learn about the history of the region at the Vermilion County Museum and the Vermilion County War Museum. Enjoy tennis at the Danville Tennis Center or golf at the Harrison Park Golf Course. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Danville Days Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Conference Center Danville
Days Inn & Conference Center Danville Hotel Danville
Days Inn Danville
Danville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing