We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Danville
Nearby Hotels
$90
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
$50
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveler rating
35
32
20
8
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
32
20
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbig groupbreakfast attendantcinnamon rollsconvenient locationplace to stayyou'd expectoff the highwaygreat stopstaff was friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areahot breakfastclean hotelwould definitely stay here againbed was comfortableeggsdetest
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 98 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This was a wonderful little surprise in the area! In an area where the other hotels are beginning to look run down and overgrown with weeds, this place is amazingly nice! The interior is nice and clean. Pool was nice place to sit and chat while the kids played. Open windows allowed us to enjoy the breeze. Rooms were nice and clean. Bedclothes were clean and in good shape. Not worn. The fridge was not working well, but wasn't a necessity for our trip anyway.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stokest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Nice, everything clean, Comfortable beds, and employee staff was wonderful & friendly. Pool & jaccuzzi were excellent & clean. Great breakfast - fully stocked tasty food. We were very satisfied and would absolutely stay here again !

Room Tip: We enjoyed our stay at this hotel
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindaf696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Another great experience at a Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean and comfortable with a choice of firm or soft pillows and plenty of towels. Like how they offer cranberry juice in the morning as well. We had a great stay and would return.
NOT a reflection of the hotel as there are a lot of hotels at this exit so they all have this in common but the only restaurant close by is Big Boy which looked nice. Appeared fast food places were a couple miles away but most were about 7-8 miles away by the mall.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bountiful-IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Nice, well kept hotel, rooms come with refridge and microwave, comfy beds. pool and jaccuzzi were very nice and relaxing. Short drive to some nice resturants. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. internet access was easy to use and to connect.

Room Tip: right off I74 makes it easy to find
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JOHN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We absolutely love this place. Great place to relax and enjoy the pool. My friend and I stay here because Danville is the half way point between Our two houses. The kids really enjoyed the pool while we relaxed pool side and caught up. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is okay for a quick bite.

Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
Thank Trish Dish X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews