We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inflatables”
Review of Monkey Joe's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Monkey Joe's
Attraction details
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Inflatables”
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Monkey Joe`s is a great place to have birthday parties or get together parties for the little one`s. I`m always a little freaked out about safety, but i normally get relieved when the staff goes through the safety of the inflatables. Safe, just watch your kids.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Will S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    0
    4
    4
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fun for kids”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

My 7 year old LOVES this place. IT's a great way to burn off some energy. Kids can run an jump for hours while parents sit and watch. I would love it if they had something that kids could do WITH their parents, it is limited to kids under a certain age.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jody P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Illinois
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fun for children!”
Reviewed September 18, 2012

As grandparents, we enjoyed our experience at Mondkey Joes. The staff was very attentive but it was hard to control so wild, out-of-control kids that are obnoxious. Our grandchildren (3) loved all the slides and we enjoyed watching them. ADVICE: go early in the morning when there are not many kids there; I cannot imagine how they manage the crowd control with too many kids.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Italiangirl129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good, Clean, Fun”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

My children always enjoy playing here. It is always clean and the inflatables seem to be in good condition.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ChicagoFruitSalad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Visit with a resturant.com coupon”
Reviewed August 8, 2012

Nice resturant with good food and sports bar atmosphere. Find them on resturant.com to get a coupon to use for your meal.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank debsred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Monkey Joe's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing