We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Complete paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Parsoli
Delhi
1 review
“Complete paradise”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

What an amazing place to stay! Best trip ever. The location is ideal, was just the right balance it a peaceful paradise thats very close to the party area also Rooms were lovely, very clean and spacious. Staff where really kind and helpful. The staff are fantastic, they provided us with delicious food whenever we wanted it. We will go again. Cant wait for my next trip. If you are looking for an amazing place to stay Nahargarh lake palace is the place for you. The curtsey of their staff shri Ametha ji is just unforgettable.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dr Rakesh Kumar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    66
    73
    29
    14
    8
See reviews for
78
49
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2012

boating experince and swimming pool was fine. rooms were clean and spacious .but food has to be improved, food service was good . tea was horrible not much return for the money maybe yu could get better options than this it was a very lonely place yu have to go in family groups if yu want tu enjoy because there is not much to attract here. i may not visit again

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Neelu O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
41 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Lake Palace Nahargarh is located in center of human made lake and surrounded with Hills.. Best time during Rain season. Nice property with Rooms & garden. We faced problem due to No TV Connection due to Rain,there was some problem in wiring. Food is Good. Limited places to see around but you can relax at resort as situated at nice location.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hardik18882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2012

we find very friendly atmosphere.very nice evening in thepool side.food very tasty.we find indian andeuro dishes.morning is very pleasant.atmosphereis full off rajasthani culture.staff is very friendly.counterstaff is very active.we again very thankfultoallthe staff and themanagement.i have a one very important suggestion to maintinance department fix door closer to all the main gatesof eachroom or changethe location ofhinges of each room. when any one open the gateyou are able to see inside the room.this thing destroy the privacy.

Room Tip: always choose the room in thecorner area.calm place.take care of yourprivacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rathour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
132 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 194 helpful votes
Reviewed March 21, 2012

It was a long drive for us to reach the place. But all the tiredness was away once we reached the property. It was a fascinating experience for almost 3 days that we were there.
Peace was at its best. The service and food was in fact one of the best I have ever witnessed, best than evn 5 star hotels.
The property is made in middle of the lake and feels like living on a island palace
But yes if you are with a kid, do take some snacks as there is nothing near to the property to purchase biscuits etc.

Otherwise a fantastic gateway for romance and peace

Room Tip: Super deluxe room
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sumit1904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Parsoli
10.0 mi away
Fort Begu
Fort Begu
#1 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 144 reviews
22.3 mi away
The Elegance Resort
The Elegance Resort
#3 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
19.2 mi away
RnB Chittorgarh
RnB Chittorgarh
#2 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.7 mi away
Ranbanka Heritage Resort
Ranbanka Heritage Resort
#1 of 4 in Bhilwara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
23.2 mi away
Hotel Amrit Manthan
Hotel Amrit Manthan
#4 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
22.4 mi away
Hotel Meera
Hotel Meera
#6 of 10 in Chittaurgarh
3.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort

Property: Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort
Address: | Distt. Chittorgarh, Parsoli, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Chittorgarh District > Parsoli
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Parsoli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Justa Lake Nahargarh Palace, Chittorgarh Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing