We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love this place!”
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #731 of 9,614 Restaurants in Chicago
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Neighborhood: Near North Side
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Love this place!”
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Great pies. Always leave feeling satisfied. Great atmosphere but it is tiny so be prepared for that.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank ddzKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    60
    21
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ojai, California
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always the best!”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Whenever we're in Chicago, it is not complete without a visit to Pizzeria UNO. This is simply the best pizza we've ever had! We took a frozen pizza home the plane with us to California!
Enjoy!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank rodinojai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
124 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“The BEST!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Simply the best deep dish pizza you will ever have. Be sure to get the fully loaded option. One large served 4 very healthy appetites

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MurrayC915
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Manager Howard was a wealth of information”
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

It took a long time to get a table. But with some pre-drinks in us, the meal was great and the service from Joel was good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Valerie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Urbana, Illinois
1 review
“NUMERO UNO® - The One. The Best”
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Uno is so convenient to find near Michigan ave and the dining experience never disappoints. The drinks are good and the food fresh. I enjoy eating deep dish pizza but this place is amazing. It is worthy that I waited 45 minutes after I and my friend ordered the pizza. Especially I loved the chunky tomato sauce, onions, peppers, mushrooms. They are so fresh. I will be back!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jihae K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing