We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from See it All Chicago Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chicago
from $30.99
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
from $49.95
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
173
30
10
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
30
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour take pictures small bus driver guide great overview of the city smaller group dropped off hour tour city tour ask questions highly recommend this tour great sense of humor informative tour his knowledge photo opportunities lincoln park stops
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 217 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed ourselves. A nice mix of history, architecture, and scenic views we never would have found on our own.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Stay543589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Wow we had a little bit of everything, loved how the tour guide adjusted to the crowd. Great experience . Family of 5 with 3 small children.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Evahugariangirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

Rick was our driver/guide and he was fantastic! Just enough stops for wandering around to keep the blood circulating and perfect timing for the Buckingham Fountain geyser. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank msmitzi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

Firstly the company was extremely professional and helpful. They picked us up at our hotel instead of at the usual nearby pick up point because of the protesters at some hotels.

We were collected promptly in a mini bus that held a max of 12 people. The seats were spacious and comfortable.

The tour was great. Ric our tour guide was knowledgeable and engaging which made the tour very special. We had ample photo opportunities and easily had enough time to take those magic shots of this beautiful city.

Would certainly recommend to others.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Henry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick R, Owner at See it All Chicago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Thanks Henry. It was a fun tour yesterday. Glad that I could show you around my favourite place.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

With only a few hours free - this was a great introduction to the city and see some of its highlights. I was visiting via an extended flight layover so was impressed that Rick called after my arrival to ensure I'd made it into the city ok.The only "downside" - the forecast for overcast skies turned out to be searing heat of 90F, so I wasnt really prepared for potential sunburn and sat out the river tour boat trip under cover!!

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank prueskee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick R, Owner at See it All Chicago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2018

Hi Prue. Thanks for the kind words.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews