We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from See it All Chicago Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chicago
from $30.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $39.95
More Info
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
176
30
10
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
30
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour small bus driver guide great overview of the city take pictures dropped off smaller group hour tour city tour ask questions highly recommend this tour great sense of humor informative tour his knowledge photo opportunities lincoln park stops
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great tour! Highly recommended!! Guy was nice and funny! Tour was educational and fun! Saw a lot of sites!!

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank lilywhitney2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an awesome tour with Rick! Picked up at the hotel, which was really great because of the winter cold in Chicago. Saw the iconic buildings, landmarks, restaurants, and learned Chicago history. An excellent tour, very professional and fun. Highly recommended. A good cold day activity in Chicago.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Mbfeldt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick R, Owner at See it All Chicago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks to the Feldt family for the nice review. I also enjoyed our time on this below zero day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This is a great option for people who are looking for a general tour of Chicago. Our tour guide included information about the history and architecture, and more current information about Chicago. There were also a few opportunities to get pictures outside of the bus, but the windows are big enough where I was able to get some good pictures from inside. I also really like how small the group was. There were only 7 people on our tour, which was nice because we got to talk to and get to know some of the other people on the tour, as well as easily ask our guide questions.

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Becca W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

We had a fantastic tour of Chicago with See it All Chicago and our tour guide Ricky. It's a really personal service because of the small number of trusts on the minibus. Ricky literally went the extra mile to show us the city and give us a good and knowledgeable history of the city of Chicago. We had many stop points where we could get out to take photos including a visit to the most popular hot chocolate cafe in the city. I would highly recommend this tour. Johanna & Derek. Ireland

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank johannag41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2018

Our tour was great. Paul picked us up right on time and gave us a complete two-hour trip, filled with a wealth of knowledge and a chance to ask him questions. He even dropped us off at our hotel, although that wasn't our pick-up spot. We realized after we got off that we'd left a cap on the bus, and he promptly came back and left it at reception in our hotel. We appreciated all that we learned and the excellent service that we received!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank rnb45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2018

The trip was good and the guide was knowledgeable. This is not a 2 hour tour really, but more like a 90 minute tour restricted to a very specific area of downtown,

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Daniel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick R, Owner at See it All Chicago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Thank you for the four star review.
We are proud to be the only bus tour company in Chicago that picks up at most downtown hotels, which may lead to some confusion about the length of the tour.
On some days, pickups for our 10:00 tour will be at say 9:25, 9:30 and 9:35. If we start the tour at 9:35 and it ends at 11:35 or later, that is indeed a two hour tour. We do not give 90 minute tours.
Also, besides downtown, our tours go to the Rush St. nightlife area, The Gold Coast (home of the original Playboy Mansion) and Lincoln Park. We are one of the only bus tours that does get you away from just a very specific area of downtown.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews