We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from See it All Chicago Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chicago
from $30.99
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $39.95
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveler rating
174
30
10
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
30
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour small bus driver guide great overview of the city take pictures dropped off smaller group hour tour city tour ask questions highly recommend this tour great sense of humor informative tour his knowledge photo opportunities lincoln park stops
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 218 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

It was an enjoyable way to see & know more Chicago City.

An extremely hot day, our mini bus was very comfortable. Guide was knowledgeable & very accommodating. We get to stop in a no of places & given ample time to take photos.

Highly recommended.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank mkyap2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018

We had a great and knowledgeable tour guide. I really loved seeing the Rookery. Got us to the boat in time to get the next tour.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

The tour was great! It was very informative and there was a lot of history included in the tour and it was amazing. Thank you very much!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Nikki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

had lots of fun! just wish we could have stopped at the shopping stores! definitely recommended if you don’t know your way around chicago

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank addy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

This bus tour was adequate, the boat tour was excellent. Rick was friendly, there was opportunities to take pics however, I was hoping for more history and “guiding”. Since Chicago has difficult parking, I’m not sure how else this tour can accommodate more walking/talking/guiding. It gave our family an opportunity to identify what we wanted to see more in depth. Thank you!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 4Canadians2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews