We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Tours from See it All Chicago Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Chicago
from $30.99
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
from $39.00
More Info
from $39.95
More Info
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveler rating
176
30
10
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
30
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour small bus driver guide great overview of the city take pictures dropped off smaller group hour tour city tour ask questions highly recommend this tour great sense of humor informative tour his knowledge photo opportunities lincoln park stops
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 220 reviews
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

The tour was great! It was very informative and there was a lot of history included in the tour and it was amazing. Thank you very much!

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Nikki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

had lots of fun! just wish we could have stopped at the shopping stores! definitely recommended if you don’t know your way around chicago

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank addy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2018

This bus tour was adequate, the boat tour was excellent. Rick was friendly, there was opportunities to take pics however, I was hoping for more history and “guiding”. Since Chicago has difficult parking, I’m not sure how else this tour can accommodate more walking/talking/guiding. It gave our family an opportunity to identify what we wanted to see more in depth. Thank you!

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 4Canadians2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

Really great cruise
Jamel (I hope that’s right) was our docent and did a really awesome job! Unbelievable how he remembers not just the building names and architects but also dates and number of stories in the buildings. He’s funny and easy going and really a pleasant way to see the rivers and city.
Definitely worth it!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank denise_d_westcott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018

Driver well versed in Chicago history , great sense of humor, very accommodating. Truly a great way
to get an overview of the city. Pointed out many things we would have not noticed if doing it on our own.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank winterMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews