We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from See it All Chicago Tours tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (309)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
173
30
10
3
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
30
10
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour take pictures small bus driver guide great overview of the city smaller group dropped off hour tour city tour ask questions highly recommend this tour great sense of humor informative tour his knowledge photo opportunities lincoln park stops
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 217 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We enjoyed being driven around and given the information about the city. It is always a joy to hear it from a local point of view. I appreciate the tips our driver gave to us about other tourist spots that we went to see on our own. I would take this tour first, then venture out to do other things as this one gives you the lay of the land.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank CJ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We took the mini bus tour, Paul the driver was a very nice person, knowledgeable, We could see eveything very well, a small comapny is also nice, plenty of opportunity to ask questions. Three photomoments , a pity the Bean wasn't one of them. We would strongly advice to add this to the photostops. We enjoyed our tour.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 440post
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

We took our friends from London, UK
Had great time
Best way to see down town Chicago
Could not have found any better tours

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sunshuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick R, Owner at See it All Chicago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018

A friend from work and I went to Chicago in May of 2018. We were on two different tours. One by land called Big Bus and the other one was by water. Both were excellent with people telling about the buildings and events. You kind of get a feel for the city first before getting out and walking and knowing where things are that maybe you'd like to visit.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank yaya067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2018

Took the mini-bus tour with Rick on May 22nd. Told us all about the city, neighborhoods, must-see area, etc. Interactive and answered all questions the group had, even about where to eat! Rick truly cares about the folks on his tour and wants them to enjoy themselves, which we did.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank rmb20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews