We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“City Tour and River Cruise”

See it All Chicago Tours
Ranked #34 of 215 Tours in Chicago
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: See it ALL Chicago tours invites you to join us on one of our award winning Chicago mini bus tours. See Chicago in luxury, as you ride in one of our large windowed, climate controlled mini buses. Fun and informative guides, stops at several picturesque areas and the ability to ask your guide questions at any time make this a very popular tour. You will not only see the downtown sights, but also visit several interesting neighborhoods, including The Gold Coast and Lincoln Park. Three photo stops make this a tour that is not to be missed! Pickups and drop offs are available from most downtown hotels for the Mini Bus Tour. If you are going on the combination Mini Bus and Chicago River Architecture tour, the tour will conclude at the boat dock at Michigan Ave. and Wacker Drive. Almost all downtown hotels are within one mile of that location.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (309)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"great tour"
in 25 reviews
"take pictures"
in 15 reviews
"small bus"
in 4 reviews
"driver guide"
in 4 reviews
"great overview of the city"
in 4 reviews
"smaller group"
in 3 reviews
"dropped off"
in 3 reviews
"city tour"
in 5 reviews
"ask questions"
in 4 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 8 reviews
"hour tour"
in 8 reviews
"great sense of humor"
in 4 reviews
"informative tour"
in 4 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 3 reviews
"photo opportunities"
in 3 reviews
"lincoln park"
in 5 reviews
"stops"
in 27 reviews
Filter

63 - 67 of 309 reviews

Reviewed June 18, 2018

We enjoyed being driven around and given the information about the city. It is always a joy to hear it from a local point of view. I appreciate the tips our driver gave to us about other tourist spots that we went to see on our own. I would take this tour first, then venture out to do other things as this one gives you the lay of the land.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank CJ W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

We took the mini bus tour, Paul the driver was a very nice person, knowledgeable, We could see eveything very well, a small comapny is also nice, plenty of opportunity to ask questions. Three photomoments , a pity the Bean wasn't one of them. We would strongly advice to add this to the photostops. We enjoyed our tour.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 440post
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2018

We took our friends from London, UK
Had great time
Best way to see down town Chicago
Could not have found any better tours

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sunshuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick R, Owner at See it All Chicago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2018

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rick R, Owner at See it All Chicago Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed See it All Chicago Tours also viewed

 

Been to See it All Chicago Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing