We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$683
$650
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$433
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$519
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
La Quinta Inn & Suites Chicago Downtown(Chicago)(Great Value!)
$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Best Western River North Hotel(Chicago)(Great Value!)
$330
$309
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Kimpton Hotel Allegro(Chicago)(Great Value!)
$582
$521
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$484
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Warwick Allerton-Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
$749
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Versey - Days Inn Chicago(Chicago)(Great Value!)
$330
$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$1,300
$775
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,111)
Filter reviews
5,111 results
Traveler rating
3,781
874
294
100
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,781
874
294
100
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness loungeoutdoor poolbasketball courtmillennium parkrunning trackfilini restaurantwrap around balconynavy pierpark viewhardwood floorsbeautiful hotelcorner roomfire stationrain showerthird floorfitness centergreat amenities
Filter
Updating list...
4,236 - 4,241 of 5,111 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2013 via mobile

Went in for business and I was upgraded when I checked in. Had a balcony and an amazing view. On top of that my room had an Ipad that I was able to use for hotel services. Very clean beautiful hotel and staff is friendly, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SweetNLow17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 31, 2013

Thank you for your comments! I could not be happier that you had such a great experience or that you enjoyed your room and view. I hope that we see you again the next time you are in Chicago!

All the best,

Pierre-Louis Giacotto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

They let us check in early and the matre de was very attentive. We loved the rooms and the view of milineum park was amazing. The lobby is beautiful and the drinks were not over priced. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrsfayetteville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to arrive early. I hope that we see you again soon!

All the best,

Pierre-Louis Giacotto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Everything about this hotel was fantastic from the amenities to the staff. The location is excellent for business and tourist hot spots. I can not speak highly enough off my stay, it was truly great with absolutely no hiccups or problems.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for your review! I could not be happier that you enjoyed your experience with us or that everything went so smoothly. I am also thrilled that the location was perfect for everything you wanted to enjoy in the city. I look forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,

Pierre-Louis Giacotto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

I have been to Chicago many times on business and this hotel is my new favorite. Wonderful friendly service , great modern room and cool bathroom. Location perfect, for walking anywhere. Would highly recommend... I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for your comments! I am happy that you had such a wonderful experience with us and that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon!

All the best,

Pierre-Louis Giacotto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

Just stayed at the Radisson Blu Aqua in Chicago while there for work. The hotel was awesome. Staff was really helpful and friendly. The hotel was brand new and really cool contemporary decor. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EMWalsh421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radissonbluaqua, General Manager at Radisson Blu Aqua Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 28, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful comments! I could not be happier that you had such a great experience with us or that you plan to return. I look forward to seeing you soon!

All the best,

Pierre-Louis Giacotto
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews