We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Bike and Roll tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Bike and Roll
from $42.50
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
from $42.50
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (1,144)
Filter reviews
1,127 results
Traveler rating
895
130
35
26
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
895
130
35
26
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews segway tour navy pier location chicago lakefront buckingham fountain soldier field museum campus great guide a lot of fun awesome experience awesome tour highly recommend this tour highlight of our trip take pictures two hours chicago history shedd aquarium visiting chicago
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 1,127 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2018

This was awesome! I knew we'd have fun, but what made it the best was our tour guide, Gi. She is just such a kind, patient, funny and smart person. She's a light! Can't wait to do this again and hope she's still around so we can ride with her!

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lorijadin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

We had a ton of fun and learned a lot with our guide, AJ. Super nice guy. This experience was an ideal mix of history, exercise, and spectacular views.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CbusKandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

I brought my 2 teen daughters with me for a fun day out experience. Truth be told I’ve always wanted to ride a Segway. Our riding lesson was thorough and Jay was a great guide giving us interesting info about the Chicago and its landmarks, most of which I’d not heard. We went behind the scenes at Shedd’s Aquarium, Adler’s Planetarium, Sokdier Field, Buckingham Fountain, and the Field Museum. There was even a stop at a great lakefront taco stand. Lake Michigan never looked more beautiful from these viewpoints. Definitely a great experience for teens, young adults and couples.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kacowper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2018

Our guide Mat was great. we really got to see a lot.
the sight seeing stops were a little too long for me, but the others on the tour enjoyed them.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank davidsiegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We had such a great experience on the Sunset Segway Tour. It was amazing to get to see so much of the city with a small group of people. We had 2 guides that were knowledgeable and friendly. Plus learning to ride a Segway is super easy.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank mariewaite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews