We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Chicago
Post
Inbox
Search

“Wonderful food, atmosphere”
Review of Cira

Cira
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 2/19
8:00 PM
Ranked #1,172 of 11,581 Restaurants in Chicago
Price range: $10 - $36
Description: From Boka Restaurant Group and Chef Chris Pandel, Cira is a warm and welcoming all-day restaurant in Chicago’s dynamic Fulton Market district, celebrating the vibrant flavors and culinary culture of the Mediterranean.
Restaurant details
Description: From Boka Restaurant Group and Chef Chris Pandel, Cira is a warm and welcoming all-day restaurant in Chicago’s dynamic Fulton Market district, celebrating the vibrant flavors and culinary culture of the Mediterranean.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Sophisticated open with great acoustics so tables with couples mixed in with small families worked well. Easy to enjoy brunch or breakfast with small children or just adults. Imaginative dishes.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank trekkingandmore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (24)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This restaurant did not disappoint. The ambience, the location and the service was excellent. Perfect for date night or even a fun girls night out. We ordered the hummus, beats, lamb shank, chicken thighs, and pistachio pasta. Delicious! Our waiter, Bruce was a familiar face & was amazing! He even suggested we try the fried cauliflower which is usually at the bar and trust me it was well worth it!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank fc75074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2020 via mobile

So Much to choose from on brunch menu
Opted for double burger and potatoes those things were bomb great food great service you will not be disappointed

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank IBBETSY_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020 via mobile

Went with double hamburger and potatoes (yummy)
Be sure to order hamburger at least medium it was delicious but a little pink for me and those potatoes were the bomb! Server was great just sorry I don’t remember his name! Nice young man and great at his job

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank IBBETSY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2019

Had dinner Friday night with my wife, started early and the buzz picked up as the night developed

Service is top notch, menu is varied and every dish was unique and full of flavors, well presented and delivered promptly

Really enjoyed the experience and will certainly return

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Rabbits1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Cira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing