We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Hotels.com
$93
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/07/21
Agoda.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/21
FindHotel$93
CheapTickets$93
Trip.com$95
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveler rating
38
75
40
10
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
38
75
40
10
14
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 177 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2017

s not the Four Seasons, but it's very clean, has free parking and is in walking distance of an El station. $3.00 takes you to the Chicago St. station just a few blocks from Michigan Avenue. A cab runs about $25.00.

Room tip: Coming from the south you need to make a U-turn to get into the parking lot.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank larrywatsonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2017

gunshots pow pow pow not really but close to it very unfriendly did not care about motel just themselves i would report this to the zone if i was a employee the only reason im not is because they need to make a living of this junky place

Date of stay: November 2016
1  Thank Husain M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016

This is an older motel, built in 1959. It is right in the middle of things, It has free parking directly outside your door. It's older, well kept, and CLEAN. No frills, but definitely clean. The price is right just for a night of sleep. The beds are comfortable. The shower has great pressure and the temperature is easy to regulate. If you want coffee go to the continental breakfast and get one. Price is right, place is very clean, the location is excellent for those that need something in that area.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank gfitz101
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

Positives: location, free wi-fi, clean, comfortable beds, we were given extra pillows. Negatives: Very noisy intersection, no extras, room was very warm and we didn't have any AC for the first couple days. When we called again, the cooling had been turned on but it was very loud and really didn't cool the room. We had to have the windows with no screens open. Rooms overpriced. Small, outdated TV which did not carry the channel with the Cubs game on- and they were playing in town!

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rose G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

I have been to Chicago three times and have always stayed here. It is right in the middle of everything, you can walk to just about everything. The rooms are simple yet well furnished and smell clean. The staff is friendly and parking convenient.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank G5048YVjackiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews