We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Go City: Chicago Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions
247

Book in advance
from
$68.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience 360 Chicago Observation Deck
from $68.00
More Info
Chicago CityPASS
374 Reviews
from $114.00
More Info
from $44.99
More Info
from $142.00
More Info
Reviews (10,975)
Filter reviews
10,975 results
Traveler rating
6,845
3,108
748
165
109
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,845
3,108
748
165
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews willis tower tilt experience john hancock lake michigan night view elevator ride awesome views signature lounge entire city gift shop wait in line the magnificent mile tickets sears twisting cloudy visibility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 10,975 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

Recommend using the Chicago CityPass to avoid the queues. The Tilt is brilliant and the merch stores are good.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank wingers1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2019

Thank you for your positive review of 360 CHICAGO, and good advice about purchasing a City Pass! We hope you can join us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

We went early to avoid any queues, very quiet on opening which was great. We weren’t aware you could trap a coffee on the viewing floor which we did and enjoyed a comfortable seat while enjoying the fantastic views. Would recommend a visit to the 369.

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank paulbQ8750IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thanks for the nice rating of 360 CHICAGO. We're happy you enjoyed the views from the 94th floor. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

I loved the view. It‘s amazing.
We were there on a cloudy day but it was still wonderful.

However, the line and waiting time were so long. A lot of people crowded into a small site.

Just one advice: If you freak out with height, it’s not a good suggestion.

Thank TavaresRhaisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thanks for the review. Like most tourist attractions, lines are longer for us on holidays and weekends. We do everything we can to get our guests up and down as quickly as possible. We hope you can join us again sometime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I booked this online before we went as we had seen a YouTube clip of the Tilt Experience.

We arrived quite early and stayed for a few hours but as it got busier, there was still plenty of room to see so I felt, unlike other sky decks, we were not rushed around.

I have a slight issue with heights so the Tilt Experience was a little scary but I’m still glad I did it and it was only an extra $8 to do.

If you’re in Chicago, you should do this, the views are amazing.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank TheNatster75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thanks a lot for the nice review of 360 CHICAGO! We’re thrilled you enjoyed TILT. Come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2019 via mobile

The views are absolutely amazing. The tilt is literally only like 30 seconds and unless you just need the adrenaline rush, save the money.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank Q8796GHelizabethw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely want our guests to get the most value for their money. We’re committed to remaining the cheapest observation deck in Chicago and less than comparable attractions (Willis, Top of the Rock, CN Tower, Empire State, etc.). Hope you can come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews