We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Go City: Chicago Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions
247

Book in advance
from
$68.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience 360 Chicago Observation Deck
from $68.00
More Info
Chicago CityPASS
375 Reviews
from $114.00
More Info
from $44.99
More Info
from $120.70
More Info
Reviews (10,975)
Filter reviews
10,975 results
Traveler rating
6,845
3,109
747
165
109
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,845
3,109
747
165
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews willis tower tilt experience john hancock lake michigan night view elevator ride awesome views signature lounge entire city gift shop wait in line the magnificent mile tickets sears twisting cloudy visibility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
476 - 481 of 10,975 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2019 via mobile

We were there on a rainy day and were the only ones in line, lucky for us it cleared up and were able to really enjoy the whole 360 with absolutely no crowds . The tilt was a must and $8 bucks is well worth for the teens but it wasn’t that much of a thrill. The observation Deck was a little overpriced but hey, it’s a must do when in Chicago.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank belle_garciathomas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely want our guests to get the most value for their money. Hope you can come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

My family (wife, 3 kids (4, 7, 10)) and just experienced Chicago 360 and Tilt last night! The rain and clouds cleared up by about 8pm and we went up for the last 2.5 hours. The views of Chicago at night were spectacular. As I have no basis of comparison for what it looks like during the day, I can’t say which is better.....just that the night views were awesome. We also caught a fireworks show from above provided by the Navy Pier, which was an added bonus! My 10 year old (and the 4 year old) really wanted to Tilt, so we did. It is an experience that is well worth the $8! The first 10 degree tilt isn’t bad....it’s the next 10, then the last 10 that really get you! For the full experience, trust that the engineers have done their jobs and let yourself lean into the glass. Great tour Chicago 360, we had a blast!

Thank scottkI1648WN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review of 360 CHICAGO. We really appreciate the positive feedback. Hope you can make a return visit in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019

My kids and I had a great time doing this experience. The views were great. Went up in the evening and managed to stick around til mostly dark, so had different views within a few minutes. We used the City Pass, but the regular line didn't look very long.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank iowakrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review of 360 CHICAGO. We're so happy you enjoyed the views. Come back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

we went on a Monday morning opening time and there was literally no crowd. view was absolutely stunning. unfortunately the TILT was out for maintenance otherwise would have went on it since there wasn't many people. we bought online tickets (drinks package) but the cocktails could be better quality.

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank waihong86
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Thanks for your nice review of 360 CHICAGO! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the views from the 94th floor. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

Full disclosure: this visit was not my choice. I accompanied a friend who really wanted to go. We had zero lines and the staff was quite nice. Still, I don't get why people would stand in line for this, to be honest, or even pay this price really. It was a lovely view, just not a "wow" factor for me.

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Thanks for the feedback. Did you try TILT? If there's anything else we can do to earn that wow factor, feel free to fill out the contact form on our website.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews