We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Go City: Chicago Explorer Pass - Choose 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or 7 Attractions
247

Book in advance
from
$68.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience 360 Chicago Observation Deck
from $68.00
More Info
Chicago CityPASS
374 Reviews
from $114.00
More Info
from $44.99
More Info
from $142.00
More Info
Reviews (10,975)
Filter reviews
10,975 results
Traveler rating
6,845
3,108
748
165
109
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,845
3,108
748
165
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews willis tower tilt experience john hancock lake michigan night view elevator ride awesome views signature lounge entire city gift shop wait in line the magnificent mile tickets sears twisting cloudy visibility
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 10,975 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2019

We're Europeans and thus no so used to this kind of buildings. The view is spectacular and the tilt a must - for those who dare, that is. Going up with the elevator went very swiftly, we didn't have to wait long. We came back a second time at night which was a whole new experience seeing a different Windy City. It was great !

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BartD0802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

Thanks a lot for your nice review of 360 CHICAGO. It sounds like your experience was very positive. If there's anything we can do to improve, feel free to fill out the contact form on our website.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

The Hancock building is in a great location for great views on downtown and Lake Michigan. The tilt is a fun added attraction. We visited on a Friday morning at the line was minimal.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Charles_TA_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2019

Thanks very much for the kind review! We hope you can come back again the next time you are in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Best spent $22 in chicago..
Amazing view Worth every penny...
Nice service desk..definetely a must chicago downtown attraction!!

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank aliseckin77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review of 360 CHICAGO. We really appreciate the positive feedback. Hope you can make a return visit in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Spectacular views of the city. Very relaxing vibe. Went at sunset and enjoyed listening to the piano music and cocktails.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thank you very much. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the 94th-floor bar at 360 CHICAGO Observation Deck. Hope you were able to try TILT! If not, come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

We came up here on a sunny day and the views were amazing. The place wasn’t too crowded, I can see how it may struggle with large crowds.. and we had a while at the top to take some really good photos. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Matt D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rob N, Manager at 360 Chicago Observation Deck, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thanks for your nice review of 360 CHICAGO! We're happy to hear you enjoyed the views from the 94th floor. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews