We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Wrigley Field
from $19.00
More Info
from $37.00
More Info
from $99.00
More Info
Reviews (9,756)
Filter reviews
9,756 results
Traveler rating
7,255
1,882
403
130
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,255
1,882
403
130
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baseball fan ball park cubs game friendly confines press box great ballpark love baseball cubs won chicago cubs baseball history inning stretch historic ballpark world series baseball experience behind home plate watch a game bucket list
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 9,756 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I had a great time watching the Cubs vs Pirates. It is a nice intimate ballpark and easy to get to (if you don't count the traffic!)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Rachel N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

There is NO stadium that compares with Wrigley. It is an icon for baseball and sports. Catch a day game. Come early and hang out a one of MANY bars outside the stadium. Then grab and dog or brat or italian beef in the stadium.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank amy099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So excited we got to go to Wrigley Field for a game even though the Cubs lost. The stadium was great, the food and drinks were good (wish they had ranch for the chicken strips) but overall we had a blast!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank 646jenniferu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were lucky enough to be in Chicago when the Cubs were playing. One of the oldest baseball parks in the USA.Got to view a great game and enjoy a hot dog and beer.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank berniek1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I recently spent a fabulous weekend in Chicago and stayed at the Loews Hotel. Upon our arrival, we decided at the last minute to go to Wrigley Field to see the Cubs vs. Pirates. We asked the Hotel Concierge to see if she could find 4 excellent seats for the game on such late notice. Within minutes, she went on the Cubs website and secured 4 tickets to the game. We took an Uber to Wrigley Field and arrived in time for the 1st inning. So cool to say the least. The fans were friendly and the Cubs announcer was extremely engaged with the fans. Fun times for all. My only complaint is that there are wide columns in Wrigley that hinder your views of the game if you are sitting near any of them. Our tickets were behind home plate one section up and some 4-5 rows behind one of the columns and several of us kept moving our heads to the left and right just to see the field. No where on the tickets did it say "partially obstructed view". I was extremely upset that the obstructed view was NOT on their website. So, if you plan on attending a Cubs game at Wrigley Field, make sure you don't have an obstructed view of the playing field. Enjoy!!! Great time was had by all.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews