We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Illinois”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign
Ranked #14 of 25 Hotels in Champaign
PLYMOUTH
1 review
“Illinois”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Location and price were the two considerations used in selecting this facility. We found the cleanliness of the rooms to be outstanding and that's very important to us. We had picked up a motel guide when entering Illinois, and it contained a coupon for the Baymont and it was close to where we wanted to stop for the night. We would return to this location!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontChampaign, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you for leaving us your review! I'm very pleased that you found our hotel to be outstanding. Our housekeeping staff prides itself on the quality of our rooms and making sure that every guest can enjoy a comforatble night's rest. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Champaign!

Much Appreciated,
Matthew Seibert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

547 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    152
    173
    126
    63
    33
See reviews for
217
111
55
123
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Clio
Level Contributor
30 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel very much. We had been on the road for a few days and was very happy to find the accomodations were just want we wanted. The hotel was very clean and the room was large and comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontChampaign, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign, responded to this review, November 19, 2012
Thank you for leaving us your review! I'm glad you enjoyed our comfortable accomodations during your road trip. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests can experience a restful stay at a great value. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Champaign!

Much Appreciated,
Matthew Seibert
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FRANKLIN PARK
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2012

This hotel needs updating in both the common and private areas. The location is nice for visiting the college.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Irishhoodlum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontChampaign, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Thank you for leaving us your response! I'm sorry if we didn't live up to your expectations. We appreciate every piece of feedback we get from our guests and use it to improve where we can. I hope you'll stay with us again on your next trip to Champaign!

Much Appreciated,
Matthew Seibert, Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Champaign hotels
0.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Champaign
Red Roof Inn Champaign
#15 of 25 in Champaign
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Champaign
La Quinta Inn Champaign
#7 of 25 in Champaign
4.0 of 5 bubbles 565 reviews
2.7 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Champaign
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Champaign
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson
1.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Champaign
WoodSpring Suites Champaign
#18 of 25 in Champaign
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign
Address: 302 W Anthony Dr, Champaign, Champaign-Urbana, IL 61822-1216
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Champaign-Urbana > Champaign
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 25 Hotels in Champaign
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Baymont Inn & Suites offers the best combination of amenities and price for travelers seeking a comfortable, convenient hotel at a reasonable rate. Our amenities including: Queen and King Plush Pillow Top Mattresses, Baymont Breakfast Corner an extended complementary breakfast including Hot Belgian Waffles, Free Wireless Internet Access, Business Center, Fitness Center, Complimentary USA Today, Over 60 TV Cable Channels & Showtime, In-Room Coffee Maker, Refrigerator & Microwave in all rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Champaign / Urbana
Baymont Inn & Suites Champaign / Urbana Hotel Champaign
Baymont Inn Champaign Urbana
Champaign Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing