We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, comfortable and affordable.”
Review of Super 8 Canton IL

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Canton IL
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Canton
Reviewed August 6, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ronald B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (128)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 128 reviews

Reviewed July 28, 2013

It was nice not to spend lots of money on a place we weren't spending a lot of time in. The room was relatively clean (dust on top of the headboard and along the edges of the carpet) and comfortable. The king size had a stuffed recliner, small table with two chairs, and refrigerator. If you're needing just a place to sleep, this is the place to be. Kenny at the front desk was very nice, helpful when we called to make reservations.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bountiful-IA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gerald D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2013

A MUST GREAT VALUE FOR GREAT SERVICE & NICE RELAXING STAY!!
where having a bad Anniversary, but the great new Manager Turned that all around for us & was quick to help with any problems we had!! Felt like we where staying with great friends!!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JennJamesTortat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Clifford M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

We had a great stay at the hotel. This is our third time at this hotel. We will be returning next year.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Randie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Canton hotels
3.7 mi away
Heritage Grand Inn
Heritage Grand Inn
#1 of 3 in Canton
139 reviews
2.8 mi away
Canton Inn
Canton Inn
#2 of 3 in Canton
111 reviews
2.8 mi away
Canton Harvester Inn
Canton Harvester Inn
#1 of 2 in Canton
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Canton IL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Canton IL

Address: 2110 N Main St, Canton, IL 61520-1083
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Canton
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Canton
Price Range: $66 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Canton IL 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Super 8 Canton IL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Canton Super Eight
Canton Super 8
Super 8 Canton
Super Eight Canton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing