We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super 8 Bridgeview/Chicago Area
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Bridgeview(Bridgeview)
$45
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Relax Inn(Bridgeview)
$75
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgeview Inn(Bridgeview)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Chicago Midway Airport(Chicago)(Great Value!)
$289
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$306
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$340
$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$224
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveler rating
110
125
107
46
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
125
107
46
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmidway airporttruck driverroom was cleanchicago areabody washcomfortable stayplace to stayyogurtfuneralhousekeeperdowntownhallway
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 431 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

The southwest side of Chicago is where I grew up, so when I returned for a week's visit from Montana, I wanted an inexpensive, but clean motel to stay. I found this motel online a few weeks before my vacation and really like the location and rates. After staying there the first night, I chose to spend the rest of the week, and reserved that same room in advance with a reduced weekly rate. I found the operations manager, Penny, particularly helpful and very professional. They have recently remodeled the rooms, but still want to change the carpeting and furniture. The carpet does need replacing, but there were no odors or stains--it had been recently cleaned. Housekeeping was especially good. Even though I was staying there the whole week, they refreshed my room everyday with new towels and fixed the bed. I was very impressed with the service for the price, and I would definitely stay there again. This motel is a good value and has a convenient location with lots of local services.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

This hotel is best for travelers. Close to highways, restaurants and not that far from Midway Airport. Rate comes with breakfast. You can grab and go food and coffee when you are in a hurry to leave in the morning.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BenjaminV587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

after reading a lot of bad reviews for Chicago hotels I found this super 8 and decided to give it a try.overall I was very pleased.friendly staff, safe location,good continental breakfast,very nice rooms and quiet place.im glad I stayed and will again

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dennis t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews