We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“budget friendly and clean”
Review of Motel 6 Bridgeview

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Motel 6 Bridgeview
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Bridgeview
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GinaB_1234
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
There are newer reviews for Motel 6 Bridgeview
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

171 - 177 of 255 reviews

Reviewed July 31, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Grace T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank Veronica F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The front desk staff could have been a little less rude, but the room was decent. It was just what we paid for. Nothing too exciting, nothing too bad. Breakfast was decent, nothing special.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that my front desk staff seemed rude. This is unacceptable, as we pride ourselves in customer service and friendliness. If you get a moment to e-mail me about the staff, I would appreciate the opportunity to have a discussion with the staff member in question. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.

gm@midwaydaysinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Colton C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 14, 2013 via mobile

I had almost no hopes reading the reviews and looking at the photos, but I was only staying one night. Seriously unless I won the room lottery, it's not that bad. My room was clean, I had plenty of towels, the bed was comfortable. If I had neighbors, I never heard them. I had no problems getting on wi fi, and the free breakfast was basic but good. The hotel itself is clearly an older hotel, and if you don't have a car there isn't much very close by but a denny's and McDonald's. Look at the photo's I've provided, its a good deal for two nights or so.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cancanthebaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel such a wonderfel and kind review. We loved your pictures, as they reflect the hotel so wonderfully. We have been working hard to maintain the facilities. We truly appreciate you taking the time to review our location. We hope that you keep us in mind for future needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridgeview
2.2 mi away
Super 8 Bridgeview/Chicago Area
3.5 mi away
Midway Inn & Suites
Midway Inn & Suites
#4 of 4 in Oak Lawn
20 reviews
24.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Chicagoland - Countryside
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Hilton Chicago/Oak Lawn
Hilton Chicago/Oak Lawn
#1 of 4 in Oak Lawn
750 reviews
2.9 mi away
New Relax Inn
New Relax Inn
#2 of 4 in Bridgeview
18 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sharns Motel
Sharns Motel
#1 of 2 in Worth
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Bridgeview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Bridgeview

Address: 9625 South 76th Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455-2308 (Formerly Days Inn Bridgeview)
Location: United States > Illinois > Bridgeview
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Bridgeview
Price Range: $45 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Bridgeview 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Motel-6, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Motel 6 Bridgeview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Bridgeview Hotel Bridgeview
Bridgeview Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing