We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Bridgeview
Nearby Hotels
$76
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Relax Inn(Bridgeview)
$75
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bridgeview Inn(Bridgeview)
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Chicago Midway Airport(Chicago)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$306
$237
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$340
$280
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$224
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveler rating
84
46
57
42
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
84
46
57
42
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslobby entrancedesk clerkroom was cleanthe general managerchecked in quicklystay was wonderfulthe entire staffextra towelswould stay againhome away from homeenjoyed my staychecking instathousekeepermustymicrowavelinens
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 274 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I arrived at the hotel at 3:20pm on the day of my check in and the attendant informed me that I had been checked out as a no show, even though check in starts at 3:00pm. Although he was able to find a room for me, it took extra time to check me in and I was legitimately concerned that I was out of a room.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jade P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we love to hear what our guests are thinking. We take your comments seriously and address each and every one of them. Thank you for bringing the issue with your reservation to our attention. I apologize for the issue, and will discuss this with my staff to find out where the confusion came from.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheena F, General Manager at Motel 6 Bridgeview, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews