We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend break”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to my caravan at Ty Gwyn Caravan Park in Towyn, North Wales, any questions, please ask, Tom.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to my caravan at Ty Gwyn Caravan Park in Towyn, North Wales, any questions, please ask, Tom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Welcome to my caravan at Ty Gwyn Caravan Park in Towyn, North Wales, any questions, please ask, Tom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Towyn, Abergele, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
L May D
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Weekend break”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Just got back from a Weekend break with my hubby grandsons age 4 and 2 and my parents.
Pleasant stay and Tom the owner really helpful communication was good.weather was fantastic which was a bonus.The ownly downside with having small children we had to get a taxi into Rhyl which wasn't that bad it cost £8 in a minibus which was cheaper than getting the bus.
The boys had a ball would definitely go again.
Thank you
Tom .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2018
Thank you for your great review, you are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 14, 2018
Thank you Terry and Family, you are welcome anytime, Tom.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louise180...
1 review
“Lovely caravan”
Reviewed January 21, 2018 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed here last year for a short break with my partner and our 3 young children. Caravan had everything we needed for a comfortable home away from home stay. Quiet site perfect for relaxing evenings after busy days out. Great location for exploring north Wales or visiting local beach/fun fair etc. Kids took their scooters and we enjoyed short walks to the beach via the back of the caravan park. Owner couldnt do enough for us to ensure we enjoyed our stay and had great communication with him throughout the booking and stay. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 28, 2018
Thank You June, glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
juney79
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic caravan”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Excellent caravan,immaculate condition, lovely friendly site. We loved it and certainly will be booking up again thanks again tom

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2017
Thanks June, you are welcome anytime, Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great caravan”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan park is perfectly situated, close to loads of attractions. I've stayed in parks before where you're constantly woken by revellers walking home after having one too many, but it was so quiet here.

The caravan comfortably slept all of us, there was 7 in our group: 3 adults and 4 children, and was equipped with everything we needed, plus there was lots of little extras that you don't normally get: dvd player, ps3 console. The tv in the lounge was massive, which made me happy! It had two toilets too which was really useful!

The owner was so friendly and helpful and was quick to reply to any messages. We'll definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you, much appreciated, welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2017
Thank you, much appreciated, you are welcome back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you so much, glad you enjoyed your holiday, you are welcome back anytime, Tom.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing