We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Magnuson Hotel Bourbonnais
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Bourbonnais)
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveler rating
82
74
36
34
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
74
36
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsconvenient locationdefinitely stay here againroom was cleanneeded a place to stayfront desk clerkbradleymalluniversityaccommodationsillinoisinterstatepillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
187 - 192 of 242 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2013

I travel extensively and I've stayed in some hotels that should have been perfect but was less than. When traveling you never know what to expect to find when you rent a hotel room, even though you researched it. Hampton Inn, Bradley Illinois was a wonderful experience with the hotel staff and well kept clean rooms. Restaurants and stores all with in walking distance.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

Highly recommend this property located conveniently to expressways and shopping. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful. A warm breakfast was served with a smile! We didn't use the pool or exercise area but they were clean and well-maintained.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Staff was friendly and the room was clean. The lobby was nicely decorated and organized. The free continental breakfast was great. Did not use the pool area but it also looked clean and organized. Our room was not ready until check in time 3pm. Would have like to get in our room when we arrived at 1pm, but that was fine. Would definely stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Norma V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We just stayed three nights at this location and attended a conference nearby. There are four other hotels in this same location and a mall across the street. Hampton had an indoor pool (rarely used, but clean), full breakfast, and no highway noise. We had a comfortable, clean room with a microwave, coffee pot, and refrigerator. When we tried to drive to the conference site, we encountered lots of road construction. Just be prepared to add extra time to get anywhere.

Room Tip: Choose a first floor room because elevator is not centrally located to the rooms.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luvztravl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The rooms were clean and areas of the hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location had amenities near by with restaurants and a mall. The fitness center could use some work but was tolerable. I would return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews