We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Dog friendly hotel at a reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Reviewed July 7, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 123Janski789
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (237)
There are newer reviews for Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

131 - 137 of 237 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2014

Our first room had an extreme smell of mildew. There was visible mildew in the windows. Made me want to just leave. We got a new room right away when asking and this one was much better. Still in need of a serious upgrade.
Breakfast was ok. Not too much to choose from but it was ok.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

I stay at the Bolingbrook property often and the front desk staff is so friendly and welcoming. Aaron is amazing and recognized me the second time I stayed there. It's so nice to be acknowledged and treated so wonderful! I only want to stay there I stay in Bolingbrook often!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Luvmyladies76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

The concierge was very pleasant. Our room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. This hotel is close to many restaurant options. We had a great experience and would return. We did not eat breakfast so I can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

The Pool was rundown and not suitabl for Use. Upon arrival there was hair in the bathroom sink and the Hide a Bed had hair in the sheets. The 3rd floor hallway smelled of smoke. The staff was very friendly!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Rick C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Cincinnati, Ohio
1
Reviewed March 24, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

We stayed here to visit a family member in the hospital in Chicago and didn't want to stay in the city due to the price of parking. Very nice hotel. The only complaints I have is not being recognized for being an Elite Member at the front desk upon check-in, and the indoor pool being closed due to the pipes being frozen, which I can understand. I did want to swim while I was there for the exercise and relaxation but that couldn't be helped. Otherwise a great overall hotel experience.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.3 mi away
Ramada Bolingbrook
Ramada Bolingbrook
#9 of 9 in Bolingbrook
327 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 9 in Bolingbrook
64 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
2.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Romeoville
Comfort Inn Romeoville
#2 of 5 in Romeoville
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bolingbrook Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bolingbrook Inn & Suites

Address: 225 W South Frontage Rd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-4942 (Formerly La Quinta Inn & Suites Bolingbrook)
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range: $68 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Bolingbrook Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelsClick so you can book your Bolingbrook Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
La Quinta Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing