We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bolingbrook, Illinois”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 7, 2013

Great place: absolutely no complaints. Rated 10 at all levels. Would gladly stay here again. Clean and staff very courteous and responsive. Extremely quiet and tranquil. Beds high quality. Heating and cooling system very effective.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (400)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

327 - 333 of 400 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2013

We got evacuated from our apartment and needed a place to stay for the night. We found this hotel on short notice and although it was late, we were greeted with a warm welcome and a very helpful staff. The hotel was modern and well-kept, and the room was comfortable and clean. My husband slept very well, and he is usually picky because of his back. Definitely would return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jana G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Hampton Inn has tried to accomodate everyone's taste in seating styles in their refurbished breakfast room. I could not find the freshly baked cookies but everything else was up to Hampton Inn's high quality standard. If only AAA warned me about Exit 21 being closed in Gary, Indiana I would have had an ideal trip out to Chicago.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David J F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

While the location leaves much to be desired (right off of I-55) it is very convenient to get to. The ladies at check in were fast, friendly, and all that I expect from a Hampton employee. Our room (a jacuzzi suite) was sparkling clean, although it did smell musty until I turned on the a/c. I laughed at the post-it on the headboard that told us that the duvet and sheets were freshly laundered. Good to know, although if they weren't freshly laundered, I'd be worried. Cute touch though, I suppose they've had issues with dirty laundry in the past.

The hotel was completely quiet. Even though it is right by the interstate, I heard no road noise, didn't even hear any parking lot noise.

Breakfast was standard Hampton fare. I always wish for eggs that are not so runny, but I'm not going to complain about free.

Elevators were smooth and fast (we never waited for one). Checkout was fast.

If you're looking for a clean, inexpensive hotel, with friendly employees and fast service, this is a great one.

Room Tip: Jacuzzi suites are in the corners, so they will be quieter. 2nd floor was nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank soozenw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2013

The room was nice, but there was a lot of noise from the nearby highway. Room had a good flat screen TV with Direct TV. Not many great choices for dinner - avoid Nick's BBQ. Breakfast was a bit better than most Hampton Inns. Not bad, not great. For some reason there was hardly anyone staying at this hotel...a bit odd to eat breakfast in a Hampton Inn by yourself. Definitely not used to this.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Lawrence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

I have stayed at this Hampton Inn more than once and have always found my experience here to be very accommodating and satisfying. The hotel is close to I55 and many restaurants are nearby. Excellent service and breakfast too! The value is worth the stay.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2013

Room was very large and clean. Shower up to date and worked well. Bedding soft and comfortable. Did not like the direct TV but that was because I had trouble figuring out the controls. Only objection was extremely slow internet. Took forever to get email to work

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
2.6 mi away
Aloft Bolingbrook
Aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
339 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
169 reviews
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range: $108 - $173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing