We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Price, Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 8, 2013

If you are looking for a nice priced hotel, this one is it. Staff is great. Acoomodations are nice. Did not check out fitness room or pool so cannot rate. Amenities like fridge, microwave, wifi, etc. are good. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (389)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

348 - 354 of 389 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

I love staying at Hampton Inns. They are always so friendly, clean and and cost effective. The comlimentary breakfast is always fantastic. We like the fact that they have a great selection of breakfast items. I travel with dancers, so we like the fact that we get complimentary breakfast in the morning and we do not have to worry about going out somewhere and taking time away from our day. The staff is so nice. We always try to stay at a Hampton Inn no matter where we go because we know that we are going to have great service.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions for business. Hotel staff is very helpful, check-in was very quick. The rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. I had room close to elevators so was worried about noice but was very quiet all night. The breakfast was good. Fitness equipment was new and worked great. I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I've stayed here often and I like it, with one exception: Internet connectivity is so slow that it's non-existent. Has to be fixed if I'm going to stay here again as a business traveler. Staff is good, rooms are clean and the gym is small but decent.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

YUCKY ! If you decide to stay in a jacuzzi room, please take the time to fill the tub and run the jets first ! You will be AMAZED at the DISGUSTINGNESS that comes out. FILTHY and NASTY ! Plus - a HUGE group came in, but no towels in the pool area, and we were unimportant enough to get any brought to the room. YUCK, not worth it. Waste of a romantic Anniversary. :(

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MusicMom311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

It is a great hotel to stay for business. The staff is really committed to service and regardless of their role, they all step in. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The food service area is well designed and multi-functional. It can serve breakfast or as a meeting area with business clients.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DougS368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

We had 3 rooms; 2 with 2 queens and a "suite" with a king bed and a sofa bed, which was not very roomy for a suite. If we had pulled the sofa bed out, the "suite" would have been all bed. But overall, it was a nice hotel in a good location (we were up there for IKEA), and acceptable for $99 on special. The bed covers were very comfy. Pool was too cold for kids to stay long, and no hot tub. Breakfast was average. Staff very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MountainMom7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
2.6 mi away
Aloft Bolingbrook
Aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
331 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
0.3 mi away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#8 of 9 in Bolingbrook
237 reviews
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range: $123 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing