We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Committed to Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 6, 2013

It is a great hotel to stay for business. The staff is really committed to service and regardless of their role, they all step in. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The food service area is well designed and multi-functional. It can serve breakfast or as a meeting area with business clients.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DougS368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

361 - 367 of 397 reviews

Reviewed April 2, 2013

We had 3 rooms; 2 with 2 queens and a "suite" with a king bed and a sofa bed, which was not very roomy for a suite. If we had pulled the sofa bed out, the "suite" would have been all bed. But overall, it was a nice hotel in a good location (we were up there for IKEA), and acceptable for $99 on special. The bed covers were very comfy. Pool was too cold for kids to stay long, and no hot tub. Breakfast was average. Staff very nice.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MountainMom7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Traveled to Bolingbrook for business at nearby Argonne Lab. Hampton Inn is in a great location with lots of restaurant choices. The hotel is typical of the excellent Hampton Quality that I experience across the country in my business travels. Very comfortable beds. A very nice (though small) business center that was well equipped.. The fitness center had a number of workout choices and all of the equipment worked well. Service at the hotel is great starting with the front desk personnel who seem to be genuinely interested in ensuring that you have a great stay. My travels back to this area will definitely involve staying at this Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank radar63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Its a great hotel for anybody to stay business / leisure. The lobby is clean and attractive and so are the rooms, large room with very good appointments, Staff friendly and very helpful. We love the breakfast too.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohammed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2013

This is a very decent hotel for travel in this area. Consistent Hampton quality expected and delivered. Large room with very good appointments. Always an acceptable breakfast included. Staff friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable and good price. Recommended hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DDKW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Stayed overnight here on a business trip and was pleasantly surprised. Arrived before check in time but was allowed to store my bags. After a busy day I checked in to the room and was pleased by how spacious and well appointed it was - Hampton is a decent name but I was not expecting the room to be as nice as it was. Bed was divine, loads of pillows. Breakfast in the morning was a step above the continental breakfast at most places - actual hot items were offered. A great choice for business travel, easy in and easy out, no deal breakers.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

The stay at this Hampton Inn was uneventful. Everything went smooth, things worked, room was clean, breakfast had a good variety, the facility has a good workout room and indoor pool for those who wish to use it.

If you are headed towards Chicago, and are out of town, bring change for the unmanned toll booths.

Thank you for the delicious cookies in the evening.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bolingbrook
0.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Bolingbrook I-55
2.6 mi away
Aloft Bolingbrook
Aloft Bolingbrook
#3 of 9 in Bolingbrook
334 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
Bolingbrook Inn & Suites
#8 of 9 in Bolingbrook
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
Holiday Inn Bolingbrook
#7 of 9 in Bolingbrook
166 reviews
3.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Romeoville
0.2 mi away
SpringHill Suites Chicago Bolingbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook

Address: 165 Remington Blvd, Bolingbrook, IL 60440-3533
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Bolingbrook
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 Hotels in Bolingbrook
Price Range: $108 - $182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Suites Bolingbrook Hotel Bolingbrook
Hampton Inn Bolingbrook
Bolingbrook Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing