We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Suites
Nearby Hotels
Residence Inn Bloomington(Bloomington)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
$105
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$200
$140
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveler rating
92
57
21
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
57
21
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesk clerk was very friendlyroom was largechoice hotelsdriving for hoursthe mexican restaurantwould definitely stay here againlove seatpet roomking bedtypical faregreat stopvery nice hotelstayed here for one nightsteak and shakebreakfast ladyhotel breakfastbob evans
Filter
Updating list...
152 - 157 of 179 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2012

The Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, smelled fresh and was nicely decorated. The room had a king size bed and the room was divided with a wall that separated the bedroom from a small living/office area. The bedroom area had a flat screen TV, mini refrigerator and micro wave. The office area had a two cushion sofa, coffee table and desk with chair. The lounge and separate dining area were large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean, shower easy to operate and had a safety bar. The hotel is located about one block from the interstate.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BLAiowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Really liked the room. Clean, new and quiet. Had everything we needed and walking distance to restaurants. Service felt like we were the only people there. They were very patient and helpful. Mapped out for us wherever we wanted directions for.Very reasonable in price. To be honest, I have not stayed in a bad Comfort Suites yet. They may be out there, but I have yet to come across one. I felt very comfortable there and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DarMaplewood_Minn_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Last minute decision to stay overnight instead of driving home and it was a good decision.
King suite room that was very spacious and clean. Have no complaints and would recommend for others. Priced under $100 and compared to the surrounding properties it was a good price.
Breakfast was the usual ... Hot choices were scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Mao007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Very Clean, nice area, and convenient to the interstate. Room was nicely appointed, and in good shape.

The only thing preventing me from an excellent rating, is the typical Comfort Suites scaled down breakfast. They used to have a great complimentary breakfast, but not anymore. It is nice if you can't afford the time to go somewhere else, but luckily in this location there were plenty of other options within a block or two.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhotTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Overall, nice. Very clean, other than a bit of dust on a couple of things, which I'm sure most people probably wouldn't have noticed. Room was spacious, comfortable beds, decent sized TV, free breakfast (not the best, but hey it's free!). The pool was tiny, but we skipped that anyway. The nicest part of our stay was the very friendly, and helpful staff. No matter what our request, they promptly and happily addressed it. I would definitely stay here again if I'm ever in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teresalew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews